President's Cabinet


krista newkirk

Krista L. Newkirk, J.D.

Kevin Dyerly
Vice President,


Dr. Donna Eddleman
University Dean,
Student Affairs

Steve Garcia
Chief Information Officer

Dr. Thomas Horan
School of Business


J. Christopher Jennings, J.D.
Vice President for Institutional Integrity and Strategy & General Counsel

Christopher Jones Jr, J.D.
Senior Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Dr. Mario Martinez
Dean, School of Education

Kathy Ogren

Dr. Kathy Ogren

Chris Ocker

Christopher Ocker, PhD
Assistant Provost for the Graduate School of Theology

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson
Interim Chief Communications Officer

Dr. Michelle Rogers
Vice President, Administration

Gabrielle Gomez Singh ’96, ’01
Interim Vice President, Advancement

jen thompson

Jen Thompson
Chief of Staff and General Secretary

Steven Wuhs

Dr. Steven Wuhs
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences