Meet the President's Team

Ralph W. Kuncl

President
909.748.8390
presidentsdropbox@redlands.edu

Michelle L. Rogers

Chief of Staff & General Secretary
909.748.8138
michelle_rogers@redlands.edu

Brent Geraty, Esq.

General Counsel
909.748.8076
brent_geraty@redlands.edu

Christopher Leon Jones, Jr. J.D.

Senior Diversity & Inclusion Officer
909.748.8289
christopher_jones@redlands.edu

Char Burgess

VP for External Affairs and Dean Emerita
909.748.8452
char_burgess@redlands.edu

Erica Moorer

Title IX Coordinator
909.748.8916
erica_moorer@redlands.edu

Lauri Grier

Executive Assistant to the President
909.748.8137
lauri_grier@redlands.edu

Lisa Caldera

Assistant to the President
909.748.8249
909.748.8390
lisa_caldera@redlands.edu

Office of the President

Location

Administration Building
305

Contact

909.748.8390
presidentsdropbox@redlands.edu
909.335.4076

Address

Office of the President
University of Redlands
1200 East Colton Avenue
P.O. Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373-0999