Contact a Returned Student

If you are interested in learning more about a study away program, please reach out to one of our returned study away students. We have organized the returned student lists by their study away programs. 

*If you are a returned study abroad student and would like to add your contact information, please email casstudyaway@redlands.edu. 

DIS Copenhagen

Contact any of the following students for more information about the DIS Copenhagen program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Alexandria Kuhlman alexandria_kuhlman@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Johnston

DIS Stockholm

Contact any of the following students for more information about the DIS Stockholm program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Date Major(s)/Minor(s)
Jessica Kaufman jessica_kaufman@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Johnston

IES Milan Fashion Design & Merchandising

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Milan Fashion Design and Merchandising Program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Audrey Crook audrey_crook@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Communication Sciences and Disorders; Psychology

IES Nantes French Language Immersion & Area Studes

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Nantes French Language Immersion and Area Studies program:

Name Email Term Abroad  Expected Graduation Date Major(s)/Minor(s)
Morgan Chavez morgan_chavez@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Political Science, International Relations, French

IES Nice Business, Sustainability & Immigration

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Nice Business, Sustainability and Immigration program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Taylor Pisan taylor_pisan@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Business Administration/Studio Arts
Trisha Somasundaram trisha_somasundaram@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Business Administration/Psychology

IES Rome Language & Area Studies

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Rome Language and Area Studies program:

Name  Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Catherine Pal-Freeman catherine_palfreeman@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Creative Writing, Political Science

Queen Mary University of London

Contact any of the following students for more information about the Queen Mary University of London program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Danielle Murasmith danielle_murasmith@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Biology

Salzburg Semester

Contact any of the following students for more information about the Salzburg program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Elizabeth Jenkins elizabeth_jenkins@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Communication Sciences and Disorders
Pressley Judd pressley_judd@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Environmental Studies, Human and Animal Studies, Spatial Studies
Emma Nay emma_nay@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Studio Arts, Spatial Studies
Dharma Hall dharma_hall@redlands.edu  Fall 2021 2023 Johnston

SFS Turks and Caicos

Contact any of the following students for more information about the SFS Turks and Caicos program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Skylar Pogue skylar_pogue@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Biology, Environmental Studies

University of East Anglia

Contact any of the following students for more information about the University of East Anglia program:

Name Email  Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Dharma Hall dharma_hall@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Johnston

University College Dublin

Contact any of the following students for more information about the University College Dublin program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Melina Estrada melina_estrada@redlands.edu  Spring 2022 2023 Global Business, Asian Studies