Contact a Returned Student

If you are interested in learning more about a study away program, please reach out to one of our returned study away students. We have organized the returned student lists by their study away programs. 

*If you are a returned study abroad student and would like to add your contact information, please email casstudyaway@redlands.edu. 

CET Taiwan

Contact any of the following students for more information about the CET Taiwan program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Keeana Sbar Keeana_Sbar@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 AST
Alison Hale alison_hale@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 GLBS

CIEE Seoul, South Korea Arts and Sciences Program

Contact any of the following students for more information about the CIEE Seoul, South Korea Arts and Sciences Program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Date Major(s)/Minor(s)
Jenna Overmeer Jenna_Overmeer@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2025 CRWR

CIEE Int'l Business & Culture

Contact any of the following students for more information about the CIEE Seville Int'l Business & Culture program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Alan Do alan_do@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 POLI

DIS Copenhagen

Contact any of the following students for more information about the DIS Copenhagen program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Vivian Reukauf vivian_reukauf@redlands.edu Fall 2023 Fall 2026 EVSS

Heidelberg University: American Junior Year

Contact any of the following students for more information about the Heidelberg University: American Junior Year program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Mark Pecci mark_pecci@redlands.edu  Fall 2022 2024 Computer Science

IES Barcelona - Liberal Arts and Business

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Barcelona - Liberal Arts and Business program:

         
Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Jeremy Masson Jeremy_Masson@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 PSYCH
Isabelle Goslan isabelle_goslan@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 SOAN
Belen Robles belen_robles@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 JNST
Sarah Thomas sarah_thomas@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 LBST
Sydney Patterson sydney_patterson@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 MNGT
Olivia Trujillo olivia_trujillo@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 SOAN
Brian Warinner brian_warinner@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 PSYC

IES Berlin Metropolitan Studies

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Berlin Metropolitan Studies program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Sydney Harness sydney_harness@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 WGS
Lydia Coleson lydia_coleson@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 EVST

IES Cape Town: University of Cape Town

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Cape Town: University of Cape Town program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Dylan Smith dylan_smith@redlands.edu  Fall 2022 2024 Johnston

IES European Union

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES European Union program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Owen Arn owen_arn@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 BUS
         

IES Milan Fashion Design & Merchandising

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Milan Fashion Design and Merchandising Program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Gracelyn Jardine gracelyn_Jardine@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 JNST
Rhys Curtis Rhys_Curtis@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 Johnston
Desiree Chavez desiree_chavez@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 MVC
Travis Ochko travis_ochko@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 BUS

IES Nice Business, Sustainability & Immigration

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Nice Business, Sustainability and Immigration program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Audrey Layne audrey_layne@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 GLBS
Sydney Richardson sydney_richardson@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 Global Business

IES Oxford Direct Enrollment: St. Catherine's College

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Oxford Direct Enrollment: St. Catherine's College program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Anathea Woirhaye anathea_woirhaye@redlands.edu  Fall 2022 2024 Johnston

IES Paris Business & International Affairs

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Paris Business & International Affairs program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Date Major(s)/Minor(s)
Abigail Gordon Abigail_Gordon@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 GLBS

IES Rome Language & Area Studies

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Rome Language and Area Studies program:

Name  Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Samantha Parra samantha_parra@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 HMS
Solana Williams solana_williams@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 ENGLT
Emily Feliciano emily_feliciano@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024  

IES Salamanca - Language & Area Studies

Contact any of the following students for more information about the IES Salamanca - Language & Area Studies program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Ashley Carrasco-Hernandez ashley_carrasco-hern@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2026 SPAN
Zachary Blum zachary_blum@redlands.edu  Fall 2022 2024 EVST
Alexandra Carrillo Alexandra_Carrillo@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 Int'l Relations

 

Nanzan University

Contact any of the following students for more information about the Nanzan University program:

Name  Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Sim Sim  sim_sim@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 JNST
William Welsh william_welsh@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2026  
Timothy High timothy_high@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 HIST

Queen Mary University of London

Contact any of the following students for more information about the Queen Mary University of London program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Kayla Coria Dominguez kayla_coriadominguez@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 JNST
Matthew Cobo matthew_cobo@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 MVC
Emma Kelly emma_kelly1@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 EGLT

Salzburg Semester

Contact any of the following students for more information about the Salzburg program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Genesis Bernal Genesis_Bernal@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 HMS
Lydia Coleson lydia_coleson@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 EVST
Madison Hathaway madison_hathaway@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 BIOL
Louise Hubbard louise_hubbard@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 HAST
Ruby Kyle ruby_kyle@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 JNST
Layla Mendoza layla_mendoza@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2026 PSYC
Clara Miller clara_miller@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 JNST
Tirzah Pelton tirzah_pelton@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 EVSS
Savannah Ramirez savannah_ramirez@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 HMS
Jaylin Rodriguez jaylin_rodriguez@redlands.edu Fall 2023  2025 PSYC
Erin Steinhour erin_steinhour@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 CDISS
Ava Vestergaard ava_vestergaard@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 BUS
Callan Dixon Callan_Dixon@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2026 SOAN
Amber Dulebohn Amber_Dulebohn@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2025 EVSS
Garrett Mitchell Garrett_Mitchell@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 SOAN
Vivian Pallares Vivian_Pallares@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 EVST
Nicole Stidham nicole_stidham@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2025

THAB

Carter Thompson Carter_Thompson@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024

BUS

SIT Indonesia: Arts, Religion & Social Change

Contact any of the following students for more information about the SIT Indonesia: Arts, Religion & Social Change program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Dylan Chae dylan_chae@redlands.edu  Fall 2022 2024 AST

SFS Endangered Species South Africa

Contact any of the following students for more information about the SFS Endangered Species South Africa program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Naomi Kolmer naomi_kolmer@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 EVSS
Lydia Coleson lydia_coleson@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 EVST

SFS Turks and Caicos

Contact any of the following students for more information about the SFS Turks and Caicos program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Lydia Coleson lydia_coleson@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 EVST

University of Canterbury

Contact any of the following students for more information about the University of Canterbury program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Sabrina Song Sabrina_Song@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 SOAN
         

University College Dublin

Contact any of the following students for more information about the University College Dublin program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Christine Crowe Christine_Crowe@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 HAST
Jaquelin Adler jaquelin_adler@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 HMS

University of Edinburgh

Contact any of the following students for more information about the University of Edinburgh program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minors(s)
Eleftheria Eleftheriadis eleftheria_eleftheri@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 MNGT
Aidan Strealy aidan_strealy@redlands.edu  Fall 2022 2024 Biology

University of Melbourne

Contact any of the following students for more information about the University of Melbourne program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Mickey Thomas mickey_thomas@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2024 PHYS and CSCI

University of Wollongong

Contact any of the following students for more information about the University of Wollongong program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Alayah Lipnick alayah_lipnick@redlands.edu  Fall 2022 2024 MVC
Kendall Stigall kendall_stigall@redlands.edu Fall 2022 2024 HMS

Victoria University of Wellington

Contact any of the following students for more information about the Victoria University of Wellington program:

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Year Major(s)/Minor(s)
Amelia Rees Amelia_Rees@redlands.edu Fall 2023 2025 Psych
         

Waseda University

Name Email Term Abroad Expected Graduation Date Major(s)/Minor(s)
Jennifer Pillajo Jennifer_Pillajo@redlands.edu  Spring 2023 2024 GLBS