Meet our Faculty

Yang Ai

Assistant Professor
909.748.8814
yang_ai@redlands.edu

Adriana Ruiz Alvarado

Assistant Professor; Program Coordinator of Higher Education Program; Co-Director of the REAL Lab
909.748.6293
adriana_alvarado@redlands.edu

Mikela Bjork

Assistant Professor
909.748.8861
mikela_bjork@redlands.edu

Ann E. Blankenship Knox

Associate Professor, Department Chair
909.748.8932
ann_blankenshipknox@redlands.edu

Janee Both Gragg

Professor, CMHC Program Coordinator
909.748.8831
janee_bothgragg@redlands.edu

Brian Charest

Assistant Professor, MALT Program Coordinator
909.748.8933
brian_charest@redlands.edu

Mousumi De

Assistant Professor
(909)748-8091
mousumi_de@redlands.edu

Brian Furgione

Assistant Professor of Social Studies
brian_furgione@redlands.edu

Rod Goodyear

Emeritus Professor, Counseling and Psychotherapy Program Coordinator
909.748.8800
rod_goodyear@redlands.edu

Greg Hamilton

Visiting Assistant Professor, CalTPA Coordinator, CAS/SOE Program Coordinator
909.748.8903
greg_hamilton@redlands.edu

Nicol R. Howard

Associate Professor; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs; Co-Director of the REAL Lab
909.748.8915
Nicol_Howard@redlands.edu

Paul C. Jessup

Visiting Professor; Program Coordinator for Educational Administration Program
909-748-6290
Paul_Jessup@redlands.edu

Jose Lalas

Professor, Director of the Center for Educational Justice (CEJ)
909.748.8792
jose_lalas@redlands.edu

Rocio Mendoza

Visiting Assistant Professor
909-748-8824
rocio_mendoza@redlands.edu

Trent Nguyen

Visiting Lecturer, Human Services Program Coordinator
trent_nguyen@redlands.edu

Stephanie Firmeza Quan-Lorey

Visiting Associate Professor
(909) 748-8823
stephanie_quan-lorey@redlands.edu

Conroy Reynolds

Senior Clinical Professor II, Department Chair, Director of Online Programs
909.748.8802
conroy_reynolds@redlands.edu

Kimiya Sohrab Maghzi

Assistant Professor; Coordinator of EDSP Programs
909.748.8867
kimiya_maghzi@redlands.edu

Alayne Sullivan

Professor, Department Chair
909.748.8798
alayne_sullivan@redlands.edu

Tamara Tribitt

Assistant Professor, School Counseling Program Coordinator
909.748.8793
tamara_tribitt@redlands.edu

James Valadez

Professor
909.748.8771
james_valadez@redlands.edu

School of Education Faculty

Location

North University Hall
The School of Education is located in North University Hall on the north side of campus. If you are visiting our school we recommend that take E. Brockton Ave to access parking.

Contact

909.748.8064
909.748.8816
education@redlands.edu
909.335.5204

Meet our faculty

The faculty and staff of the School of Education form an engaged, collaborative community of professionals, committed to transforming and positively impacting education, counseling, and related health and human services.

Meet our Adjunct Faculty