Meet our Adjunct Faculty

Contact

Leadership & Higher Education 

Bazanos-Hutton, Melissa melissa_bazanoshutto@redlands.edu
Dries, Kelly kelly_dries@redlands.edu
Friday, Yolanda yolanda_friday@redlands.edu
Grant, David david_grant@redlands.edu
Grcich, Kenneth ken_grcich@redlands.edu
Knox, Alesha alesha_knox@redlands.edu
Martin, Marie marie_martin@redlands.edu
McNair, Casaundra  casaundra_mcnair@redlands.edu
Meetze-Hall, Melissa melissa_meetze-hall@redlands.edu
Snellings, Michael michael_snellings@redlands.edu
Thorson, Gregory greg_thorson@redlands.edu
Whitman, Kenyon kenyon_whitman@redlands.edu

Counseling & Human Services 

Allen, Jamie jamnia_allen@redlands.edu
Burr, Michelle michelle_burr@redlands.edu
Catlin, Jill jill_catlin@redlands.edu
Carter, John john_carter@redlands.edu
Cruise, Robert bob_cruise@redlands.edu
Davamony, David david_davamony@redlands.edu
Davidson-Boyd, Lesley lesley_davidson-boyd@redlands.edu
Durazo-DeMoss, Sara sara_demoss@redlands.edu
Downey, Cynthia cynthia_downey@redlands.edu
Helvey, Diane diane_helvey@redlands.edu
Huelett, Brittany brittany_huelett@redlands.edu
Jauregui, Monica monica_jauregui@redlands.edu
Konkle-White, Susan susan_konkle-white@redlands.edu
LaFontant, Ketsia ketsia_lafontant@redlands.edu
Lowenthal, Traci traci_lowenthal@redlands.edu
McMahon, Paul paul_mcmahon@redlands.edu
Prinz-McMillian, Sheryll sheryll_prinz-mcmill@redlands.edu
Peau, Jennifer jennifer_peau@redlands.edu
Rasar, Jacqueline jacquline_rasar@redlands.edu
Riley, Marcina marcina_riley@redlands.edu
Santana, Michelle michelle_santana@redlands.edu
Sipes, Adam adam_sipes@redlands.edu
Zuwayed, Jamila jamila_zuwayed@redlands.edu

Teaching & Learning

Adams, Michael michael_adams@redlands.edu
Ahangarzadeh, Emil emil_ahangarzadeh@redlands.edu
Almasy, Joe joe_almasy@redlands.edu
Annous, Jinane jinane_annous@redlands.edu
Antonelli, Joseph joseph_antonelli@redlands.edu
Beam, Alison alison_beam@redlands.edu
Boutwell, Richard richard_boutwell@redlands.edu
Brown, Shontay shontay_brown@redlands.edu
Bruns, Diane diane_bruns@redlands.edu
Camacho, Anesha anesha_camacho@redlands.edu
Campos, Santos santos_campos@redlands.edu
Casillas, Jacqueline jacqueline_casillas@redlands.edu
Castagnaro, Anne anne_castagnaro@redlands.edu
Castaneda, Lillian lillian_castaneda@redlands.edu
Castellanos, Raquel raquel_castellanos@redlands.edu
Chaires, Pamela pamela_chaires@redlands.edu
Clifford, Karen karen_clifford@redlands.edu
Cook, Ryan ryan_cook@redlands.edu
Cox, Melanie melanie_cox@redlands.edu
Dela-Paul, Antwan antwan_dela-paul@redlands.edu
DePriest, Ekko ekko_depriest@redlands.edu
Dillon, David david_dillon@redlands.edu
Dolphin, William william_dolphin@redlands.edu
Duran, Angela angela_duran@redlands.edu
Egans, Shanna shanna_egans@redlands.edu
Flores, Nirmla nirmla_flores@redlands.edu
Fortner, Kitty kitty_fortner@redlands.edu
Garcia-Fuentes, Norma norma_garcia-fuentes@redlands.edu
Garretson-Tremayne, Jenna jenna_garretson-trem@redlands.edu
Gideon, Denise denise_gideon@redlands.edu
Gloudeman, Timothy timothy_gloudeman@redlands.edu
Green, Frank frank_green@redlands.edu
Guzman, Silvia silvia_guzman@redlands.edu
Hanes, Courtney courtney_hanes@redlands.edu
Higgins, Jonathan jonathan_higgins@redlands.edu
Hill-Wilkinson, July july_hill-wilkinson@redlands.edu
Hunt, Christopher chris_hunt@redlands.edu
Kidd, Andrea andrea_kidd@redlands.edu
LeRoy, Chris chris_leroy@redlands.edu
Lillestrand, Amy amy_lillestrand@redlands.edu
Lock, Peter peter_lock@redlands.edu
Macias, Angela angela_macias@redlands.edu
McAnespie, Hannah hannah_mcanespie@redlands.edu
McCormick, Jill jill_mccormick@redlands.edu
McDowell, Alyssa aly_mcdowell@redlands.edu
Meade, Dawn dawn_meadeduffy@redlands.edu
Miller, Nerni nerni_miller@redlands.edu
Morey, Greta greta_morey@redlands.edu
Morgan, Edward edward_morgan@redlands.edu
Nguyen, Dinh dinh_nguyen@redlands.edu
O'Harra, Natalie  natalie_oharra@redlands.edu
Okpara, Nnenna nnenna_okpara@redlands.edu
Peterson, Melinda melinda_peterson@redlands.edu
Piazza, Austin austin_piazza@redlands.edu
Prothro, Rayna rayna_prothro@redlands.edu
Raffie, Sharon sharon_raffiee@redlands.edu
Ramirez, Margarita margarita_ramirez@redlands.edu
Ramsden, Tamara tamara_ramsden@redlands.edu
Raposa, Beth beth_raposa@redlands.edu
Rehage, Rachael rachael_rehage@redlands.edu
Roe, Rebecca rebecca_roe@redlands.edu
Rubin, Daniel daniel_rubin@redlands.edu
Sayre-Meyer, Cindy cindy_sayre-meyer@redlands.edu
Sheffield, Lynne lynne_sheffield@redlands.edu
Sorvig, Carol carol_sorvig@redlands.edu
Srivastava, Deepika deepika_srivastava@redlands.edu
Strikwerda, Heidi heidi_strikwerda@redlands.edu
Truman, Sally sally_truman@redlands.edu
Turner, Michael michael_turner1@redlands.edu
Williams, Carolyn carolyn_williams@redlands.edu
Williams, Pamela pamela_williams@redlands.edu