The Office of the Dean provides leadership and administrative support for the School of Education’s outstanding programs in teaching, counseling and educational leadership. The Office of the Dean takes a lead role in school communication, partnerships, gifts, and new program development for the purpose of supporting the vision of the School.

Connect with the Office of the Dean

Dean's Office

Darlene  Bailey

Director of Integrated Marketing
909.748.8862
darlene_bailey@redlands.edu

Nicol R. Howard

Associate Professor; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs; Co-Director of the REAL Lab
909.748.8915
Nicol_Howard@redlands.edu

Heather Lambeth

Executive Assistant to the Dean
909.748.8898
heather_lambeth@redlands.edu

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Elaine Talamaivao-Lafaele

Department Coordinator
909.748.8812
elaine_talamaivao-la@redlands.edu

Maria Williams

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8816
maria_williams@redlands.edu

Yessenia Yorgesen

Associate Director
909.748.8797
yessenia_yorgesen@redlands.edu

Dean's Office

Contact