Meet Our Faculty

Scott Randolph

Associate Professor
909.748.8536
scott_randolph@redlands.edu

Jill Robinson

Professor
909.748.8533
jill_robinson@redlands.edu

Vernon Stauble

Senior Lecturer
909.748.8529
909.289.2640
vernon_stauble@redlands.edu
vstauble@msn.com

Mara Winick

Professor
909.748.8539
mara_winick@redlands.edu

Jill Jensen

Visiting Assistant Professor
909.748.8536
jill_jensen@redlands.edu

Business Administration and Management

Location

Duke Hall 306

Contact

909.748.8029
909.748.8359   Dean's Office
URBusiness@redlands.edu