Meet Our Staff

Raquel Arellano-Jackson, LCSW

Associate Director
909.748.8108
raquel_jackson@redlands.edu

Jose de Jesus Rodriguez

Staff Psychologist
909-748-8108
jesus_rodriguez@redlands.edu

Emmalie Arntz

Intern Therapist
909-748-8108
Emmalie_Arntz@redlands.edu

Makenna Overton

Intern Therapist
909-748-8108
makenna_overton@redlands.edu

Christopher Ortego

Intern Therapist
909-748-8108
christopher_ortego@redlands.edu

Rattan Sharma

Intern Therapist
909-748-8108
rattan_sharma@redlands.edu

Veronica Nakla

Intern Therapist
909-748-8108
veronica_nakla@redlands.edu

Jennifer Shedd

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8108
jennifer_shedd@redlands.edu

Counseling Center (Mental Health)