Meet the Team

Darlene  Bailey

Director of Integrated Marketing
909.748.8862
darlene_bailey@redlands.edu

Kieshauna Choice

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8811
kieshauna_choice@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8192
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Kristin Grammer

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
909.748.8817
kristin_grammer@redlands.edu

Nicol R. Howard

Assistant Professor; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs; Co-Director of the REAL Lab
909.748.8915
Nicol_Howard@redlands.edu

Jennifer King

Project Director
909.748.8998
jennifer_king@redlands.edu

Kelly Kwok

Co-Director
909.748.8807
kelly_kwok@redlands.edu

Heather Lambeth

Executive Assistant to the Dean
909.748.8898
heather_lambeth@redlands.edu

Karina Mejia

Project Coordinator
karina_mejia@redlands.edu

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Natalie O'Harra

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
909.748.8813
natalie_oharra@redlands.edu

Adrianna Rascon

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8809
adrianna_rascon@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8124
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Jillian Strong

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
909.748.8919
jillian_strong@redlands.edu

Elaine Talamaivao-Lafaele

Department Coordinator
909.748.8812
elaine_talamaivao-la@redlands.edu

Kay Thomas

Assistant Director of Enrollment
kay_thomas@redlands.edu

Melissa Villegas

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
909.748.8801
Melissa_Villegas@redlands.edu

Catherine Walker

Co-Director
909.748.8807
catherine_walker@redlands.edu

Maria Williams

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8816
maria_williams@redlands.edu

Taylor Wong

Administrative Assistant II
909.748.8912
taylor_wong@redlands.edu

Yessenia Yorgesen

Associate Director
909.748.8797
yessenia_yorgesen@redlands.edu

School of Education

Location

University Hall

Contact

909.748.8064
877.299.7547
education@redlands.edu

School of Education 

 

 

Meet the Team

The faculty and staff of the School of Education form an engaged, collaborative community of professionals, committed to transforming and positively impacting education, counseling, and related health and human services.