Meet the Team

Darlene  Bailey

Director of Integrated Marketing

Tasia Eraseren

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.6350
tasia_eraseren@redlands.edu

Kristin Grammer

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
909.748.8817
kristin_grammer@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8192
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Jennifer King

Project Director
909.748.8998
jennifer_king@redlands.edu

Heather Lambeth

Executive Assistant to the Dean
909.748.8898
heather_lambeth@redlands.edu

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Natalie (Wood) O'Harra

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
909.748.8813
natalie_oharra@redlands.edu

Adrianna Rascon

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8809
adrianna_rascon@redlands.edu

K Rodriguez

Department Coordinator
909.748.8812
k_rodriguez@redlands.edu

Hideko Sera

Associate Dean
909.748.8912
hideko_sera@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8124
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Chardae Walker

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909-748-8811
chardae_walker@redlands.edu

Maria Williams

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8816
maria_williams@redlands.edu

Yessenia Yorgesen

Assistant Director of Academic Advising
909.748.8797
yessenia_yorgesen@redlands.edu

School of Education

Location

University Hall

Contact

909.748.8064
877.299.7547
education@redlands.edu

School of Education 

 

 

Meet the Team

The faculty and staff of the School of Education form an engaged, collaborative community of professionals, committed to transforming and positively impacting education, counseling, and related health and human services.