Meet Our Faculty

Michael Ferracane

Assistant Professor
909.307.7818
909.748.8370
Michael_Ferracane@redlands.edu

Brigid Kumler

Visiting Assistant Professor
909-748-8537
909-748-8370
Brigid_Kumler@redlands.edu

Teri Longin

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8543
909-748-8370
teresa_longin@redlands.edu

Rebecca Lyons

Chair, Associate Professor
909-748-8542
909-748-8370
Rebecca_Lyons@redlands.edu

David Schrum

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8515
909-748-8370
david_schrum@redlands.edu

David Soulsby

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8546
909-748-8370
david_soulsby@redlands.edu

Chemistry

Location

Hedco Hall -- 2nd Floor
Admin. Office - Room 103

Contact

909.748.8370 - Department
Vanessa Richardson -  Admin. Assist. II
Vanessa_Richardson@redlands.edu