Meet Our Department

Faculty

Dorene Isenberg

Professor
909.748.8566
dorene_isenberg@redlands.edu

Jaime Meza-Cordero

Visiting Assistant Professor
909.748.8528
jaime_meza-cordero@redlands.edu

Lorenzo Garbo

Professor
909.748.8738
lorenzo_garbo@redlands.edu

Nathaniel Cline

Assistant Professor
909.748.8563
nathaniel_cline@redlands.edu

Nicholas Reksten

Assistant Professor
909.748.8562
nicholas_reksten@redlands.edu

Nicholas Shunda

Associate Professor
909.748.8569
nicholas_shunda@redlands.edu

Staff

Kay Thomas

Department Coordinator - Economics
909.748.8690
kay_thomas@redlands.edu

Economics

Location

Duke
207

Contact

909.748.8690
kay_thomas@redlands.edu