Fall 2022 Concert Program Archive

Vocal Chamber Music Ensemble Recital
Sunday, September 18, 2022, 4:00 p.m. 
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Faculty Woodwind Quintet Concert
Sunday, September 18, 2022, 6:00 p.m. 
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Piano Quartet Concert
Friday, September 23, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Wind Ensemble Concert 
Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Symphonic Band Concert
Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Jazz Improvisation Ensemble Concert 
Monday, October 17, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Studio Big Band Concert
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Casa Loma Room 

Faculty Showcase Recital
Monday, October 24, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Night of Percussion 
Thursday, November 3, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
University Hall

Piano Showcase Recital
Saturday, November 5, 2022 4:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Joint Junior Voice Recital
Bailey Cabrera and Bella Calhoun
Sunday, November 6, 2022, 3:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Compline
Jamison Stevens, Graduate Conducting Recital
Sunday, November 6, 2022, 7:30 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Wind Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Symphonic Band Concert
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

String Chamber Ensembles Concert
Monday, November 14, 2022, 7:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Studio Big Band Concert
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Casa Loma Room 

Junior Trombone Recital
Michael Medina
Sunday, November 20, 2022, 5:30 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Viola Recital
Vincent Francis
Monday, November 21, 2022, 4:30 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Green Orange - Composition Studio Recital
Monday, November 21, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Artist Diploma Horn Recital
Sarah Rodnick
Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 5:30 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Graduate Voice Recital
Katherine Lipp
Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 6:30 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Guitar Night
Monday, November 28, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Jazz Improvisation Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 8:00 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Jazz Guitar Recital
Trevor Emmons
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 1:30 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Flute Recital
Briana Berastain
Thursday, December 1, 2022, 1:30 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall