Advisory Committee

If you're interested in learning more about the Spatial Studies program, feel free to contact any of the advisory committee members.

Wesley Bernardini

Sociology and Anthropology
Larsen Hall 238
Ext. 8707

Douglas Flewelling

MS GIS Program
Lewis Hall 139
Ext. 8389

John Glover

Gannett Center 10
Ext. 8608

Eric Hill

Appleton Hall 127
Ext. 8659

Lillian Larsen

Religious Studies
Larsen Hall 221
Ext. 8492

Rebecca Lyons

Hedco Hall 205
Ext. 8542

Wendy McIntyre

Environmental Studies
Lewis Hall 124
Ext. 8591

Steven Moore

Center for Spatial Studies
Lewis Hall 123
Ext. 8687

David Smith

Center for Spatial Studies
Lewis Hall 117
Ext. 8057