Meet Our Faculty

Steve Wuhs

Assistant Provost for Internationalization; International Relations Program Director; PDSO; Professor
909.748.8604
steve_wuhs@redlands.edu

Graeme Auton

Professor, Fletcher Jones Endowed Chair in American Politics & Policy
909.748.8595
graeme_auton@redlands.edu

Frank Bright

Associate Professor
909.748.8638
francis_bright@redlands.edu

Nathaniel Cline

Assistant Professor
909.748.8563
nathaniel_cline@redlands.edu

Kimberley Coles

Assoc Professor
909.748.8715
kimberley_coles@redlands.edu

John Glover

Professor
909.748.8608
john_glover@redlands.edu

Eric McLaughlin

Associate Professor
909.748.8347
eric_mclaughlin@redlands.edu

Patrick Wing

Associate Professor-Department Chair
909.748.8742
patrick_wing@redlands.edu

International Relations

Location

Gannett Center

Contact

(909) 748-8270
marcy_devoe@redlands.edu