Meet Our Faculty

Faculty

Nancy Carrick

Professor, English
909.748.8413
nancy_carrick@redlands.edu

Anne Cavender

Professor, English
909.748.8575
anne_cavender@redlands.edu

Priya Jha

Assoc Professor, English
909.748.8579
priya_jha@redlands.edu

Heather King

Professor, English; Advisor, Sigma Tau Delta
909.748.8581
heather_king@redlands.edu

Sharon Oster

Professor, English and Faculty Co-Advisor, University of Redlands Hillel
909.748.8585
sharon_oster@redlands.edu

Scott Stevens

Associate Professor, English
909.748.8481
scott_stevens@redlands.edu

Professors Emeriti

Claudia Ingram

Professor Emerita, English

Daniel Kiefer

Professor Emeritus, English

Judith Tschann

Professor Emerita, English

English: Literature and Writing

Location

Hall of Letters
203

Contact

909.748.8340  Department
909.748.8359  Dean's Office
nancy_carrick@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu
909.335.5390