Meet Our Faculty

Susan Blauth

Program Director - Bio Chemistry & Molecular Biology, Professor - Biology
909.748.8735
909-748-8920
susan_blauth@redlands.edu

Michael Ferracane

Assistant Professor
909.307.7818
909.748.8370
Michael_Ferracane@redlands.edu

Caryl Forristall

Professor, Biology
909.748.8521
909-748-8920
caryl_forristall@redlands.edu

Teri Longin

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8543
909-748-8370
teresa_longin@redlands.edu

David Schrum

Professor, Chemistry
909.748.8515
909-748-8370
david_schrum@redlands.edu

Linda Silveira

Professor, Biology
909.748.8526
909-748-8920
linda_silveira@redlands.edu

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Location

Hedco Hall
Admin. Office Room 103

Contact

909.748.8702
Vanessa_Richardson@redlands.edu

Susan Blauth
Program Director, Biology Professor 
909.748.8524
susan_blauth@redlands.edu

Vanessa Richardson
Administrative Assistant II 
909.748.8702
Vanessa_richardson@redlands.edu