Meet the Staff

At the heart of the Redlands School of Business & Society is our leadership team, our professional support staff, and our student success team. If you’d like to learn more about our programs, feel free to reach out to them with your questions.

Leadership Team

 

Headshot of Dean Thomas HoranThomas Horan
H. Jess and Donna Senecal Endowed Dean’s Chair
Phone: 909.748.8041
Email: thomas_horan@redlands.edu

Ron Jewe
Associate Dean of Programs and Student Success
Phone: 909.748.8751
Email: ron_jewe@redlands.edu 

Headshot of Associate Dean Svenson

Nancy Svenson
Associate Dean of Enrollment
Phone: 909.748.8739
Email: nancy_svenson@redlands.edu

Headshot of Associate Dean Truong

Krissyvan Truong
Associate Dean of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 909.748.8727
Email: krissyvan_truong@redlands.edu

Headshot of Xin Zhao

Xin Zhao
Associate Dean of Academic Programs
Phone: 909.748.8778
Email: xin_zhao@redlands.edu

Support Staff

Headshot Placeholder for Mindy Cantrell Mindy Cantrell
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 909.748.8850
Email: mindy_cantrell@redlands.edu

Headshot of Project Specialist Davidson

Nadean Davidson
Project Specialist
Phone: 909.748.8740
Email: nadean_davidson@redlands.edu

Headshot of Transcript & Re-entry Specialist Grim

Stacy Grim
Transcript & Re-entry Specialist
Phone: 909.748.8777
Email: stacy_grim@redlands.edu

Portrait placeholder for Accreditationg & Assessment Analyst Maiershofer

Erik Maiershofer
Accreditation & Assessment Analyst
Phone: 909.748.8796
Email: erik_maiershofer@redlands.edu

Blank headshot image

Chris Mee
Executive Assistant
Phone: 909.748.8748
Email: chris_mee@redlands.edu 

Portrait placeholder for Project Specialist RothCharlotte Roth
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Phone: 909.748.8749
Fax: 909.335.5233
Email: charlotte_roth@redlands.edu

Headshot of Director Taitano

Christine Taitano
Director of Student Success
Location: Redlands Main Campus
Phone: 909.748.8743
Email: christine_taitano@redlands.edu

Campus Services Team

Headshot of Campus Services Associate Guzman

Jennifer Guzman
Campus Services Associate
Location: Redlands Campus
Phone: 909.748.8060
Email: jennifer_guzman@redlands.edu

portraitplaceholder_310x240.jpgMariana Zarate
Interim Campus Services Associate
Location: Rancho Cucamonga Campus and Riverside Campus
Rancho Cucamonga Campus Phone: 909.989.7656
Riverside Campus Phone: 951.782.7995
Email: mariana_zarate@redlands.edu