Meet the RLH staff

Redlands Campus

Cassandra Morton

Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Residence Life and Housing
909.748.8290
cassandra_morton@redlands.edu

Adam Sibenaller

Associate Director
909.748.8352
Adam_Sibenaller@redlands.edu

Area Coordinators

Harbir Atwal

Area Coordinator
909.748.8305
Harbir_Atwal@redlands.edu

Dan Murray

Area Coordinator
909.748.8099
Dan_Murray@redlands.edu

Shayne Nichols

Area Coordinator
909.748.8284
Shayne_Nichols@redlands.edu

Community Coordinators

Jackson Eaves

Community Coordinator, Anderson Hall
909.307.7753
Jackson_Eaves@redlands.edu

Carla Flamenco

Community Coordinator, Fairmont and Grossmont Halls
909.307.7611
Carla_Flamenco@redlands.edu

Sydney Lachausse

Community Coordinator, Merriam and North Halls
909.307.7688
Sydney_Lachausse@redlands.edu

Shaquille Manley

Community Coordinator, East and Williams Halls
909.307.7607
Shaquille_Manley@redlands.edu

Rachel Olguin

Community Coordinator, Brockton and Grove Apartments
909.307.7759
Rachel_Olguin@redlands.edu

Diana Vazquez

Community Coordinator, California, Cortner, Founders, and Melrose Halls
909.307.7610
Diana_Vazquez@redlands.edu

Marin Campus

Chandra Ramirez

Marin Housing Coordinator
415.451.2812
Chandra_Ramirez@redlands.edu

Residence Life & Housing

Location

Hunsaker Plaza
Second Floor

Contact

rlh@redlands.edu

Each residential community is staffed with Community Assistants (CAs) and a Community Director/Resident Director to ensure the communities allow for students to feel safe, explore their individuality, and learn and grow alongside each other. Staff members are responsible for community development, programming, and policy enforcement. Students are on duty from 7 p.m. – 7 a.m. every day to assist students, build relationships, and respond to urgent matters.