Meet the RLH staff

Leadership

Cassandra Morton

Director of Residence Life and Housing
909.748.8290
cassandra_morton@redlands.edu

Brandi Veigh

Assistant Director
909.748.8099
brandi_veigh@redlands.edu

Resident Directors

Chris Barnes

Resident Director, Anderson Hall
909.748.7753
chris_barnes@redlands.edu

Alyssa Zahoruiko

Resident Director, Brockton and Grove Apartments
909.748.7759
alyssa_zahoruiko@redlands.edu

Sebastian Rivera

Resident Director, Merriam and North Hall
909.748.7688
sebastian_rivera@redlands.edu

Thu Nguyen

Resident Director, Williams and East Hall
909.748.7607
thu_nguyen@redlands.edu

Marin Campus

Stephanie LaMonaca

Associate Dean for Student Success
415.451.2824
stephanie_lamonaca@redlands.edu
slamonaca@sfts.edu

Nancy Gutgsell

Student Success Associate & Housing Coordinator
415.451.2816
nancy_gutgsell@redlands.edu

Residence Life & Housing

Location

Hunsaker Plaza
Second Floor

Contact

rlh@redlands.edu

Each residential community is staffed with Community Assistants (CAs) and a Community Director/Resident Director to ensure the communities allow for students to feel safe, explore their individuality, and learn and grow alongside each other. Staff members are responsible for community development, programming, and policy enforcement. Students are on duty from 7 p.m. – 7 a.m. every day to assist students, build relationships, and respond to urgent matters.