Meet the RLH staff

Redlands Campus

Leah Nepomuceno

Associate Director of Residence Life and Housing
909.748.8352
leah_nepomuceno@redlands.edu

Yessenia Sanchez

Student Affairs Specialist
909.748.8283
yessenia_sanchez@redlands.edu

Area Coordinators

Shayne Nichols

Area Coordinator
909.748.8284
Shayne_Nichols@redlands.edu

Area Coordinator
909.748.8099

Community Coordinators

Jackson Eaves

Community Coordinator, California, Fairmont, Founders, Grossmont Hall
Jackson_Eaves@redlands.edu

Cynthia Vega

Community Coordinator, East, Williams, North Hall
Cynthia_Vega@redlands.edu

Jamison Stevens

Community Coordinator, Brockton and Grove Apartments, Organization Halls and Central Avenue Apartments
Jamison_Stevens@redlands.edu

Timothy Cunningham

Community Coordinator, Merriam , Cortner, Melrose Halls
Timothy_Cunningham@redlands.edu

Marin Campus

Shaun Thurtell

Property Manager and Leasing Agent, EBMC
univredlands.shaunthurtell@ebmc.com

Residence Life & Housing

Location

Hunsaker Plaza
Second Floor

Contact

rlh@redlands.edu

Each residential community is staffed with Resident Assistants (RAs) to ensure the communities allow for students to feel safe, explore their individuality, and learn and grow alongside each other. Staff members are responsible for community development, programming, and policy enforcement. Students are on duty from 7 p.m. – 7 a.m. every day to assist students, build relationships, and respond to urgent matters.