Now accepting Alumni Board of Directors Nominations

Please call 909-748-8011 if you have any questions about the Alumni Board or questions about filling out the form.

Click Here

What is the Alumni Board?

The Alumni Board is the governing body of the Alumni Association, which was founded in 1912 by Rachel Coolidge Price, Class of 1911 as a means for the University and its Alumni to communicate and serve one another. Now enjoying our 109th year, we are still doing this.

What does the Alumni Board do?

This board is comprised of 36 dedicated alumni who volunteer their time in both individual and combined efforts to further the vision of our Association’s founder and to constantly explore both new and traditional ways of getting and keeping our Alumni engaged with this University. This Board’s work is presently targeted at serving the following alumni groups and interests: Regional Alumni Chapters, Greek Alumni, Schools of Education and Business, Johnston Center, Career Development and Athletics. 

Tryone Aburto ’19 ’20
Cary Attl ’14
James Benanti '99 '05
Stephen Bishop ’15
Christian Curry '20
Azucena De La Cruz ’05’11
Fernando Flores ’01 ’18
Andres Godinez ’00
Kelsey Gormley ’07
Adam Gottlieb ’15
Craig Grabow ’14
Jennifer Hayhurst ’98
Alex Hyland ’20
Ayesha King ’10
Jakob Larson ’17 ’20
Jacob Madden ’19
Manilyn Matau ’14
Dave Matles ’89
Janet Pearson '64
Ilaria Pesco ’96’98
Noella Richer ’01
Colin Romer ’18
President Elect
Iyan Sandri ’08 ’15
Emily Sheldon ’15
Colin Siaw ’10
Chrystina Smith-Rasshan '02
Lynn Spafford '76
Jenna Taylor '19
Sue Teele '64
Stephen Tindle ’90
Past President
Katy Trumbo ’76
Mary Vivanco ’88
Jennifer Weeks '80
Brayton Williams ’18