Meet our Team | Enrollment Systems, Operations & Analytics

Stacey Neeley

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Systems, Operations & Analytics
909.748.8757
stacey_neeley@redlands.edu

Mai Vang

CRM Operations Manager, DSO-Enrollment Processes
909.748.8752
mai_vang@redlands.edu

Ryan O'Connor

Enrollment Data Analyst
909.748.8918
ryan_oconnor@redlands.edu

Halie Lewis

Communications Operations Manager
909.748.8897
halie_lewis@redlands.edu

Stephanie Barnard

Communications Operations Manager
909.748.8118
stephanie_barnard@redlands.edu

Keri Evert

Processing & Fulfillment Coordinator
909.748.8244
keri_evert@redlands.edu

Natalia Perez-Bojorquez

Processing & Fulfillment Coordinator
909.748.8762
natalia_perez@redlands.edu

Bonnie Trout

Processing & Fulfillment Coordinator
909.748.8808
bonnie_trout@redlands.edu

Enrollment Systems, Operations & Analytics

Location

Willis Center & Hornby Hall

Contact