Meet Our Faculty

Janet Beery

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8620
janet_beery@redlands.edu

Jim Bentley

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8621
jim_bentley@redlands.edu

Joanna Bieri

Asst Professor, Math/Compt Sc
909.748.8630
joanna_bieri@redlands.edu

Pani Chakrapani

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8623
pani_chakrapani@redlands.edu

Trish Cornez

Senior Lecturer, Math/Compt Sci
909.748.8626
Trish_Cornez@redlands.edu

Rick Cornez

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8625
richard_cornez@redlands.edu

Beth Doolittle

Senior Lecturer, Math/Compt Sci
909.748.8627
elizabeth_doolittle@redlands.edu

Deon Garcia

Senior Lecturer, Math/Compt Sci
909.748.8629
deon_garcia@redlands.edu

Deborah Huston

Visiting Lecturer, Math
909.748.8624
deborah_huston@redlands.edu

Sandy Koonce

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8631
sandy_koonce@redlands.edu

Steve Morics

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8633
steven_morics@redlands.edu

Tamara Veenstra

Professor, Math/Compt Science
909.748.8634
tamara_veenstra@redlands.edu

Mathematics

Location

Appleton Hall of Numbers
AHON 125

Contact

909.748.8110   Department
909.748.8359  Dean's Office
roquelle_mickles@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu

Mathematics dept info here.