Concert Programs

As the School of Music strives to conserve resources and reduce paper waste, we have begun projecting concert programs in some of our performance venues. Therefore, we have made all of our concert programs available as electronic documents on this page. Upcoming events, as well as archive programs dating back to the fall of 2009, are available here for viewing and/or printing.

Studio Big Band Concert
Wednesday, November 20, 8 p.m.
Casa Loma Room

Senior Clarinet Recital
Megan Congdon
Sunday, November 24, 6 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Clarinet Recital
Felcia Padilla
Sunday, November 24, 8 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Jazz Guitar Night
Monday, November 25, 8 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Guitar Recital
Jeremy Napier
Tuesday, November 26, 5 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Percussion Recital
Collin Tarr and Abigail Mellado
Saturday, November 30, 2 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Percussion Recital
Danilo Virata
Saturday, November 30, 4 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Junior Piano Recital
Janay Maisano
Saturday, November 30, 6 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Saxophone Recital
Michael Kalb
Saturday, November 30, 8 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Senior Voice Recital
Paula Cevallos Crespo
Tuesday, December 3, 5 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Feast of Lights 
Friday, December 6, 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 7, 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 8, 4 p.m.
Memorial Chapel

Children's Feast of Lights 
Saturday, December 7, 10 a.m.
Memorial Chapel

Senior Piano Recital
Thandiwe Sukuta
Monday, December 9, 6 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

Brass Chamber Ensembles
Monday, December 9, 8 p.m.
Frederick Loewe Performance Hall