Meet Our Team

Steve Wuhs

Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, and Senior International Officer
909.748.8359
steve_wuhs@redlands.edu

Kathleen Feeley

Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
909.748.8606
kathleen_feeley@redlands.edu

Sara Falkenstien

Director of CAS Pathways and Student Engagement
909.748.8496
sara_falkenstien@redlands.edu

Janet Thorson

Office Coordinator
909.748.8359
janet_thorson@redlands.edu

Jeanette Guerra

Project Specialist
909.748.8359
jeanette_guerra@redlands.edu

Wendy Everhart

Executive Secretary
909.748.8359
wendy_everhart@redlands.edu

College of Arts & Sciences Dean's Office

Location

Duke Hall, first floor
Suite 101

Contact

(909) 748-8359
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu

Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.