Center for Spatial Business Team

Learn more about the leadership team for the Center for Spatial Business.

Headshot of James Pick

James Pick
Professor and Director, Center for Spatial Business (CSB)
Phone: 909.748.8781
Email: james_pick@redlands.edu

Headshot of Avijit Sarkar

Avijit Sarkar
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8783
Email: avijit_sarkar@redlands.edu

 

Headshot of Thomas Horan

Thomas Horan
Jess and Donna Senecal Endowed Dean’s Chair
Phone: 909.748.8041
Email: thomas_horan@redlands.edu

Headshot of Christopher FranklinChristopher Franklin
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: christopher_franklin@redlands.edu

Headshot of Monica PerryMonica Perry
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8780
Email: monica_perry@redlands.edu

Headshot of Fang RenFang Ren
Chair and Professor, GIS
Phone: 909.748.8594
Email: fang_ren@redlands.edu

Headshot of Jessica RosalesJessica Rosales
Adjunct Faculty, School of Business & College of Arts and Sciences
Email: jessica_rosales@redlands.edu

Headshot of Zeb KhanZeb Khan
Graduate Assistant
Email: jahanzeb_khan@redlands.edu