Meet the Registrar's Team

Sarita Delgado

Registrar Assistant II
909-748-8343
sarita_delgado@redlands.edu

Anne Escherich

Assistant Registrar
909.748.8747
anne_escherich@redlands.edu

Joselyn Gaytan

Associate Registrar - Special Programs
909-748-8339
joselyn_gaytan@redlands.edu

Tammy Lai

Associate Registrar, Reporting and System Integration
909-748-8329
tammy_lai@redlands.edu

Eric Maczka

University Registrar
909.748.8019
eric_maczka@redlands.edu

Thalia Padilla

Registrar Assistant III
909-748-8330
thalia_padilla@redlands.edu

Laura Valle

Associate Registrar, Curriculum & Scheduling
909.748.8335
laura_valle@redlands.edu

Pamela Verosik

Transcript Evaluator
909.748.8338
pamela_verosik@redlands.edu

Niccole Williams

Registrar Assistant II
909-748-8341
niccole_williams@redlands.edu

Registrar's Office

Location

Administration Building, main floor
Suite 204

Contact

909.748.8019
registrar@redlands.edu

Hours

Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Summer Hours (May 23, 2022 through July 29, 2022)

Monday through Thursday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.