Meet Our Staff

Trisha Aurelio

Tech Services Supv, Library
909.748.8079
trisha_aurelio@redlands.edu

Lindsay Call

Billing Coordinator
909.748.8901
lindsay_call@redlands.edu

Emily Croft

Library Technical Asst
909.748.8080
emily_croft@redlands.edu

Erica Franklin

Department Coordinator
909.748.8092
erica_franklin@redlands.edu

Eugenia Livingston

Technical Services Assistant
909.748.8086
eugenia_livingston@redlands.edu

Michael Kremer

InSPIRe@Redlands Assistant
909.748.8090
michael_kremer@redlands.edu

Gregory Megee

Course Reserves Coordinator
909.748.8093
gregory_megee@redlands.edu

Naila Popat

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
909.748.8094
naila_popat@redlands.edu

Armacost Library Staff

Location

Armacost Library Building

Contact

(909) 748 - 8022
library@redlands.edu