Meet Our Staff

Leonette Abbey

Project Coordinator
909.748.8114
leonette_abbey@redlands.edu

Junellyn Apolinario

Business Services Analyst
909.748.8909
junellyn_apolinario@redlands.edu

Patricia Caudle

Director of Financial Operations
909.748.8171
pat_caudle@redlands.edu

Elisabeth Chavez Amezola

Financial Analyst III
909.748.8179
elisabeth_chavezamez@redlands.edu

Elizabeth Eiland

Sr. Budget Officer & Director of Financial Planning
909.748.8176
beth_eiland@redlands.edu

Perla Garcia

Payroll Technician
909.748.8271
perla_garcia@redlands.edu

Dustin Gray

Financial Operations Manager
909.748.8175
dustin_gray@redlands.edu

Kim Grimes

Finance Support Specialist
909.748.8193
kim_grimes@redlands.edu

Kim Hilgers

Finance System Interface Coord
909.748.8182
kim_hilgers@redlands.edu

Leo Ibarrola

Accounts Payable Coordinator
909.748.8911
leomarc_ibarrola@redlands.edu

Karis Johnson

Financial Analyst I
909.748.8194
karis_johnson@redlands.edu

Erica Magana

Payroll Manager
909.748.8275
erica_magana@redlands.edu

Katie Millsom

Controller
909.748.8146
katie_millsom@redlands.edu

Rudy Miranda

Accountant
909-748-8195
rudy_miranda@redlands.edu

Jesse Navarro

Payroll Budget Analyst
909-748-8191
jesse_navarro@redlands.edu

Jeanette Rhine

Payroll Manager
909.748.8191
jeanette_rhine@redlands.edu

Barbara Wurth

Financial Operations Specialist
909.748.8195
barbara_wurth@redlands.edu

Business and Finance

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8553