Meet Our Staff

Elisabeth Chavez Amezola

Financial Analyst II
909.748.8194
elisabeth_chavezamez@redlands.edu

Patricia Caudle

Director, Financial Operations/Controller
909.748.8171
pat_caudle@redlands.edu

Elizabeth Eiland

Budget Officer & Director of Financial Planning
909.748.8176
beth_eiland@redlands.edu

Melissa Franco

Payroll Coordinator
909.748.8271
melissa_franco@redlands.edu

Dustin Gray

Financial Operations Manager
909.748.8175
dustin_gray@redlands.edu

Kim Grimes

Cashier
909.748.8173
kim_grimes@redlands.edu

Kim Hilgers

Finance System Interface Coord
909.748.8182
kim_hilgers@redlands.edu

Karis Johnson

Finance Support Specialist
909.748.8193
karis_johnson@redlands.edu

Erica Magana

Payroll Administrator
909.748.8275
erica_magana@redlands.edu

Katie Millsom

Associate Controller
909.748.8146
katie_millsom@redlands.edu

Marc Kowalski

Business Services Manager
909.748.8179
marc_kowalski@redlands.edu

Richard "Jim" Reid

Accounts Payable Coordinator
909.748.8911
richard_reid@redlands.edu

Jeanette Rhine

Payroll Manager
909.748.8191
jeanette_rhine@redlands.edu

Robin Siomos

Accounts Payable Coordinator
909.748.8989
robin_siomos@redlands.edu

Barbara Wurth

Financial Operations Specialist
909.748.8195
barbara_wurth@redlands.edu

Junellyn Apolinario

Business Services Analyst
909.748.8909
junellyn_apolinario@redlands.edu

Business and Finance

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8553