Meet Our Team

Administration

Jeff Martinez

Director of Athletics
909.748.8400
jeff_martinez@redlands.edu

Rachel Roche

Associate Director of Athletics/SWA
909.748.8884
rachel_roche@redlands.edu

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu

Tom Whittemore

Chair of Physical Education
909.748.8425
tom_whittemore@redlands.edu

Jim Ducey

P.E. Faculty
909.748.8402
jim_ducey@redlands.edu

Jill Muratet

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8012
jill_muratet@redlands.edu

Kelly Cooper

Athletics Facilities Supervisor
909.748.8401
kelly_cooper@redlands.edu

Michael Myers

Athletics Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
michael_myers@redlands.edu

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@redlands.edu

Wendy McIntyre

Professor, Environmental Studies
909.748.8591
wendy_mcintyre@redlands.edu

Scott Randolph

Associate Professor
909.748.8536
scott_randolph@redlands.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Janelle Kratz

Head Athletic Trainer
909.748.8399
janelle_kratz@redlands.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Joey Rodriguez

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach/Assistant Fitness Center Director
909-748-8451
joey_rodriguez@redlands.edu

Baseball

Aaron Holley

Head Baseball Coach
909.748.8410
aaron_holley@redlands.edu

Chris Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
909.748.8388
chris_hernandez@redlands.edu

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@redlands.edu

Steve Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach

Nick Theodorou

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Eric Bridgeland

Head Men’s Basketball Coach
eric_bridgeland@redlands.edu

Cory Coombe

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Cory_Coombe@redlands.edu

Michael Lenahan

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
michael_lenahan@redlands.edu

Women's Basketball

Rich Murphy

Professor, Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.748.8420
rich_murphy@redlands.edu

Ashley Lona

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8431
ashley_lona@redlands.edu

Cross Country

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@redlands.edu

Football

Jim Good

Interim Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs
909.748.8415
jim_good@redlands.edu

Tommy Garcia

Assistant Football Coach - Assistant Offensive Line
909.748.8293
tommy_garcia@redlands.edu

Bai Kabba

Assistant Football Coach - Invert/Safeties and Video Coordinator
bai_kabba@redlands.edu

David Lord

Recruiting Coordinator/Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
909.748.8405
david_lord@redlands.edu

Ric Lucore Jr.

Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line/Asst. Director of Operations
909.748.8476
ric_lucore@redlands.edu

Joey Mariani

Associate Head Coach/Director of Football Operations/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
909.748.8422
joey_mariani@redlands.edu

Matt Moore

Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers
909.748.8293
matthew_moore@redlands.edu

Craig Robbins

Assistant Football Coach – Running Backs
craig_robbins@redlands.edu

Charlie Yaeger IV

Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends/Full Backs
909.748.8433
charles_yaeger@redlands.edu

Men's Golf

Jamie Zantua

Head Men's Golf Coach
909.748.8440
jamie_zantua@redlands.edu

Cameron Buckley

Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Jack Stewart

Head Women's Golf Coach
909.748.8379
jack_stewart@redlands.edu

Keilee Bessho

Recruiting Coordinator - Women's Golf
310.890.0218
keilee_bessho@redlands.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@redlands.edu

Sam Keary

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8406
samantha_keary@redlands.edu

Ashley Mossey

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8406
ashley_mossey@redlands.edu

Men's Soccer

Ralph Perez

Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8397
ralph_perez@redlands.edu

Cody Carlson

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
cody_carlson@redlands.edu

Claudio Rivas

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8400

Gio Napoletano

Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@redlands.edu

Breann Puchalski

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
909.748.8441
breann_nelson@redlands.edu

Softball

Jose Ortega

Head Softball Coach
909-748-8414
jose_ortega@redlands.edu

Sarah Parten

Assistant Softball Coach
sarah_parten@redlands.edu

Chelsea Rex

Assistant Softball Coach
909.748.8436
chelsea_rex@redlands.edu

Swimming and Diving

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu

Benjamin Fields

Assistant Swim Coach

Nate Harding

Assistant Swim Coach
909.748.8404
nate_harding@redlands.edu

Jimmy Adams

Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@redlands.edu

Sean Comadena

Assistant Men’s Tennis Coach
sean_comadena@redlands.edu

Erik Lundblad

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@redlands.edu

Ken Whitmer

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu

Andrew Clarey

Track & Field Assistant Coach
andrew_clarey@redlands.edu

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@redlands.edu

Dave Parsons

Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Lisa Lindberg

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.748.8398
lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu

Kierra Jones

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
909-748-8394
kiera_jones@redlands.edu

Terri Ramos

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Men's Water Polo

Ryan Hall

Head Men’s Water Polo Coach/Assistant Women’s Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396
ryan_hall@redlands.edu

Chris Gielen

Head Women’s Water Polo Coach/Assistant Men’s Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@redlands.edu

Women's Water Polo

Chris Gielen

Head Women’s Water Polo Coach/Assistant Men’s Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@redlands.edu

Ryan Hall

Head Men’s Water Polo Coach/Assistant Women’s Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396
ryan_hall@redlands.edu

Athletics

Location

Various campus locations

Contact

909.748.8400
Bulldog_Athletics@redlands.edu