Meet Our Team

Administration

Jeff Martinez

Director of Athletics
909.748.8400
jeff_martinez@redlands.edu

Rachel Roche

Assistant Director of Athletics - Sports Information, SWA
909.748.8418
rachel_roche@redlands.edu

Derrick Redd Jr.

Assistant Sports Information Director
909-748-8438
derrick_redd@redlands.edu

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu

Jill Muratet

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8012
jill_muratet@redlands.edu

Denise Cline

Administrative Assistant/Transportation Coordinator
909.748.8400
denise_cline@redlands.edu

Kelly Cooper

Athletics Facilities Supervisor
909.748.8401
kelly_cooper@redlands.edu

Michael Myers

Athletics Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
michael_myers@redlands.edu

Gilberto Fierro

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.8020
gilberto_fierro@redlands.edu

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@redlands.edu

Trey Routier

Equipment Coordinator
909.748.8419
trey_routier@redlands.edu

Brent Vihlene

Assistant Equipment Coordinator
909.748.8423
brent_vihlene@redlands.edu

Les Canterbury

Natural Sciences Librarian & Collection Development/Reference Librarian
909.748.8081
les_canterbury@redlands.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Janelle Kratz

Head Athletic Trainer
909.748.8399
janelle_kratz@redlands.edu

Nick Harvey

Assistant Athletic Trainer
909.748.8409
nick_harvey@redlands.edu

Sarah Beene

Assistant Athletic Trainer
909.748.8430
sarah_beene@redlands.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Joe Buckley

Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
909.748.8405
joe_buckley@redlands.edu

Joey Rodriguez

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach/Assistant Fitness Center Director
909-748-8451
joey_rodriguez@redlands.edu

Baseball

Aaron Holley

Head Baseball Coach
909.748.8410
aaron_holley@redlands.edu

Chris Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Michael Collins

Assistant Baseball Coach

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@redlands.edu

Steve Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach

Nick Theodorou

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Jim Ducey

Professor, Head Men's Basketball Coach
909.748.8402
jim_ducey@redlands.edu

Tim Bross

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8433
tim_bross@redlands.edu

Bryan Ducey

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
bryan_ducey@redlands.edu

Women's Basketball

Rich Murphy

Assoc. Professor, Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.748.8420
rich_murphy@redlands.edu

Denise Bennett

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8431
denise_bennett@redlands.edu

Cross Country

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@redlands.edu

Nathan Meier

Assistant Cross Country Coach
909-748-8456
nathan_meier@redlands.edu

Cheer Team

Kayla Feher

Co-Head Cheer Coach

Shannon Price

Co-Head Cheer Coach

Football

Mike Maynard

Professor, Head Football Coach
909.748.8412
bulldogfootball@redlands.edu

Jim Good

Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting
909.748.8415
jim_good@redlands.edu

Joey Mariani

Assistant Football Coach -Defensive Coordinator
909.748.8422
joey_mariani@redlands.edu

David Lord

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
909.748.8405
david_lord@redlands.edu

Bill Brown

Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers
909.748.8294
bill_brown@redlands.edu

Aaron De La Rosa

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs/Corners
909-748-8487
aaron_delarosa@redlands.edu

Skip Fazio

Assistant Football Coach- Safeties

Ric Lucore Jr.

Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line/Asst. Director of Operations
909.748.8476
ric_lucore@redlands.edu

Matt Moore

Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers
909.748.8293
matthew_moore@redlands.edu

Pete Smolin

Assistant Football Coach- Running Backs

Charlie Yaeger IV

Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends/Full Backs
909.748.8433
charles_yaeger@redlands.edu

Men's Golf

Jamie Zantua

Head Men's Golf Coach

Caroline Ordian

Assistant Men's/Women's Golf Coach
caroline_ordian@redlands.edu

Women's Golf

Jack Stewart

Head Women's Golf Coach
909.748.8379
jack_stewart@redlands.edu

Caroline Ordian

Assistant Men's/Women's Golf Coach
caroline_ordian@redlands.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@redlands.edu

Sam Keary

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8406
samantha_keary@redlands.edu

Men's Soccer

Ralph Perez

Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8397
ralph_perez@redlands.edu

Cody Carlson

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
cody_carlson@redlands.edu

Claudio Rivas

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8400

Gio Napoletano

Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@redlands.edu

Breann Puchalski

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
909.748.8441
breann_nelson@redlands.edu

Cyndi Goodwin

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Hannah Menk

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Jose Ortega

Head Softball Coach
909-748-8414
jose_ortega@redlands.edu

Chelsea Rex

Assistant Softball Coach
909.748.8436
chelsea_rex@redlands.edu

Swimming and Diving

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@redlands.edu

Jimmy Adams

Diving Coach

Adam Schneider

Assistant Swim Coach
909-748-8404
adam_schneider@redlands.edu

Eric Bugna

Assistant Swimming Coach

Men's Tennis

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@redlands.edu

Erik Lundblad

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@redlands.edu

Alexa Palen

Women's Tennis Assistant Coach

Ken Whitmer

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Lauren Villanueva

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@redlands.edu

Andrew Clarey

Track & Field Assistant Coach

Dave Parsons

Assistant Track & Field Coach

Richard Nakaoka

Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Lisa Lindberg

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.748.8398
lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu

Kierra Jones

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
909-748-8394
kiera_jones@redlands.edu

Jackie Macy

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
909.748.8394
jacqueline_macy@redlands.edu

Terri Ramos

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Men's Water Polo

Tom Whittemore

PE Chair, Professor, Head Men's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8425
tom_whittemore@redlands.edu

Ryan Hall

Assistant Men's/Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396
ryan_hall@redlands.edu

Chris Gielen

Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@redlands.edu

Wilson Parnell

Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach

Women's Water Polo

Chris Gielen

Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@redlands.edu

Ryan Hall

Assistant Men's/Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396
ryan_hall@redlands.edu

Athletics

Location

Various campus locations

Map

Contact

909.748.8400
Bulldog_Athletics@redlands.edu