Meet The Staff

Shelli Stockton

Director of Alumni & Community Relations
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Alison Roedl

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8356
alison_roedl@redlands.edu

Mary Littlejohn

Assistant Director & Mascot Handler to Addie
909.748.8145
mary_littlejohn@redlands.edu

Tracy Telliard

Assistant Director
909-748-8126
tracy_telliard@redlands.edu

Anna Gonzalez

Alumni Relations Specialist
909-748-8011
909-748-8248
anna_gonzalez@redlands.edu

Alumni & Community Relations

Location

Alumni House
Second Floor

Contact

909.748.8011
877.UOR.ALUM (877.867.2586) Toll-free
alumni@redlands.edu