Meet Our Team

Tamara Josserand

Vice President, Advancement
909.748.8840
tamara_josserand@redlands.edu

Char Burgess

VP for External Affairs and Dean Emerita
909.748.8452
char_burgess@redlands.edu

Gabrielle Singh

Associate Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Tony Truong

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8358
tony_truong@redlands.edu

Ericka Smith

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8357
ericka_smith@redlands.edu

Katie Cure

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8905
katie_cure@redlands.edu

Sonia Gomez

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8355
sonia_gomez@redlands.edu

Molly Widdicombe

Director of Development Graduate School of Theology
Marin Campus: 415.451.2805
Redlands Campus: 909.748.8381
molly_widdicombe@redlands.edu

Carignane von Pohle

Interim Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8385
carignane_vonpohle@redlands.edu

Jennifer Lozano

Associate Director, Annual Giving
909.748.8348
jennifer_lozano@redlands.edu

Rachelle Bone

Annual Giving Specialist
909.748.8068
rachelle_bone@redlands.edu

Anuradha Diekmann

Assoc Dir, Corp. & Foundation Relations
909.748.8354
anuradha_diekmann@redlands.edu

Debi Logan

Senior Administrative Assistant
909.748.8927
debi_logan@redlands.edu

Development Office

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8050
redlands_fund@redlands.edu