Meet Our Team

Patience Boudreaux

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8354
patience_boudreaux@redlands.edu

Char Burgess

VP for External Affairs and Dean Emerita
909.748.8452
char_burgess@redlands.edu

Katie Cure

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8905
katie_cure@redlands.edu

Sonia Gomez

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8355
sonia_gomez@redlands.edu

Michael Hardison

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8363
909.522.6885
michael_hardison@redlands.edu

Alison Roedl

Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8348
alison_roedl@redlands.edu

Gabrielle Singh

Senior Assistant Vice President for Advancement & Major Gifts
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Ericka Smith

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8357
ericka_smith@redlands.edu

Ricky Toth

Major Gifts Assistant
909.748.8050/8927
ricky_toth@redlands.edu

Carignane von Pohle

Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8385
carignane_vonpohle@redlands.edu

Raymond Watts

Senior Associate Vice President for Development
909.748.8358
909.289.6811
ray_watts@redlands.edu

Molly Widdicombe

Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8381
909.654.9729
molly_widdicombe@redlands.edu

Jerry Yu

Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations
909.748.8353
909.735.6486
jerry_yu@redlands.edu

Development Office

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8050
redlands_fund@redlands.edu