Meet Our Team

Gabrielle Singh

Interim Vice President, Advancement
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@redlands.edu

Tony Truong

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8358
tony_truong@redlands.edu

Ericka Smith

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8357
ericka_smith@redlands.edu

Anuradha Diekmann

Assoc Dir, Corp. & Foundation Relations
909.748.8354
anuradha_diekmann@redlands.edu

Kait McCrossen

Philanthropic Advisor
909-748-8355
Kait_McCrossen@redlands.edu

Jessica Pfahler

Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8385
Jessica_pfahler@redlands.edu

Antonio Valero

Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8348
antonio_valero@redlands.edu

Alison Roedl

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8356
alison_roedl@redlands.edu

Debi Logan

Assistant Director of Prospect Research & Management
909.748.8927
debi_logan@redlands.edu

Development Office

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8050
redlands_fund@redlands.edu