Meet Our faculty

Susan Goldstein

Professor, Psychology
909.748.8664
susan_goldstein@redlands.edu

Thomas Gross

Professor, Psychology
909.748.8665
thomas_gross@redlands.edu

Fredric Rabinowitz

Professor, Psychology
909.748.8670
fredric_rabinowitz@redlands.edu

Cheryl Rickabaugh

Professor, Psychology
909.748.8671
cheryl_rickabaugh@redlands.edu

Celine Ko Roberson

Associate Professor, Psychology
909.748.8669
celine_ko@redlands.edu

Catherine Salmon

Professor
909.748.8672
catherine_salmon@redlands.edu

Jessica Hehman-Schniter

Associate Professor, Psychology
909.748.8469
jessica_hehman@redlands.edu

Francisco Silva

Professor, Psychology
909.748.8673
francisco_silva@redlands.edu

Kathleen Silva

Professor, Psychology
909.748.8674
kathleen_silva@redlands.edu

Psychology

Location

Larsen Hall
135

Contact

909.748.8860
909.748.8359
wendy_everhart@redlands.edu
cas_deansoffice@redlands.edu
909.335.5305

Wendy Everhart

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 909.748.8860

email: wendy_everhart@redlands.edu