Meet The Staff

Amber De Massimo

Assistant Director
909.748.8140
amber_demassimo@redlands.edu

Terri Fusco

Events Manager
909.748.8346
terri_fusco@redlands.edu

Anna Gonzalez

Sr. Administrative Assistant
909-748-8011
909-748-8248
anna_gonzalez@redlands.edu

Mary Littlejohn

Assistant Director & Mascot Handler to Addie
909.748.8145
mary_littlejohn@redlands.edu

Michele Nielsen

Archivist and Alumni Historian
909.748.8449
michele_nielsen@redlands.edu

Shelli Stockton

Director
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@redlands.edu

Jordan Dennis

Administrative Assistant II
909.748.8011
909.748.8144
jordan_dennis@redlands.edu

Alumni & Community Relations

Location

Alumni House
Second Floor

Contact

909.748.8011
877.UOR.ALUM (877.867.2586) Toll-free
alumni@redlands.edu