Recruitment Events Calendar

A representative from the University of Redlands School of Music will be at the following events to discuss the music programs and opportunities at University of Redlands, including admissions requirements, application procedures and audition information.

2019 - 2020 Academic Year

Portland Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Portland Expo Center - Hall E Lobby
Monday, September 16: 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Seattle Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Seattle Center - Fisher Pavilion
Tuesday, September 17: 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

San Francisco Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Santa Clara Convention Center
Thursday, September 19: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Orange County School for the Arts College Fair
Friday, September 20: 12:00 - 2:30 p.m.

San Diego Performing And Visual Arts Fair
University of San Diego - Hahn University Center
Saturday, September 21: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

Los Angeles Performing And Visual Arts Fair
University of California, Los Angeles - Ackerman Union
Sunday, September 22: 1:00 - 3:30 p.m.

Idyllwild Arts Academy College Fair
Nelson Hall
Monday, September 23, 12:00-2:00 p.m.

Las Vegas Performing And Visual Arts Fair
Las Vegas Academy of the Arts
Wednesday, October 14: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Denver Performing and Visual Arts Fair
University of Denver - Daniel L. Ritchie Center
Tuesday, October 15: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Phoenix Performing and Visual Arts Fair
Phoenix Convention Center
Monday, October 21: 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.