Spring 2021 Concert Program Archive

Junior Piano Recital
Colin Ward, piano
Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Graduate Saxophone Recital
Connor Edmundson, saxophone
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Senior Bassoon Recital
Diego Hammond, bassoon
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Senior Voice Recital
Katherine Duran, voice
Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Artist Diploma Violin Recital
Megan Susuico-Scott, violin
Sunday, March 28, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Senior Saxophone Recital
Isaac Meza, saxophone
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Junior Guitar Recital
Calvin Carrera, guitar
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Senior Oboe Recital
Gilbert Camacho, oboe
Friday, April 9, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Graduate Saxophone Recital
Jeffrey Boehl, saxophone
Friday, April 9, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Junior Piano Recital
Nicholas Slaughter, piano
Friday, April 9, 2021 at 9 p.m.

Junior Cello Recital
Jacob Quijada, cello
Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Tutti Trumpet Recital
Students from the studio of Dr. David Scott
Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Senior Piano Recital
Justin Lee, piano
Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 1 p.m.

Junior Tuba Recital
Christopher Vargas, tuba
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Graduate Guitar Recital
Kyle Ortega, guitar
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Senior Violin Recital
Wendy Lai, violin
Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Junior Voice Recital
Timothy Cunningham, baritone
Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Graduate Trumpet Recital
Kenley Nakao, trumpet
Friday, April 16, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Senior Tuba Recital
Denis Grijalva, tuba
Friday, April 16, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Senior Cello Recital
Anthony Schnell, cello
Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 3:30 p.m.

Senior Piano Recital
Patrick Telles, piano
Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Junior Voice Recital
Anthony Lauro, bass
Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Virtual Choir Concert
Dr. Nicholle Andrews, director
Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 3 p.m.

Graduate Violin Recital
Austin Charles-Marcel, violin
Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Junior Euphonium Recital
Olivia Vara, euphonium
Monday, April 19, 2021 at 3 p.m.

Junior Saxophone Recital
Emanuel Esparza, saxophone
Monday, April 19, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Junior Trumpet Recital
Jonathan Hathaway, trumpet
Monday, April 19, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Graduate Guitar Recital
Joseph Daughenbaugh, guitar
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Junior Trumpet Recital
Mark Perez, trumpet
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Senior Trombone Recital
Esmeralda Gilman, trombone
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 12 p.m.

Junior Saxophone Recital
Travis Woliung, saxophone
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Junior Piano Recital
Joseph Candelaria, piano
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Senior Clarinet Recital
Victoria Williams, clarinet
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Green Orange Concert Series
Composition Students of Dr. Andre Myers & Dr. Anthony Suter
Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Senior Clarinet Recital
Gabriel Piceno, clarinet
Monday, May 10, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Artist Diploma Percussion Recital
Tim Laguna, percussion
Monday, May 10, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.

Senior Oboe Recital
David Gallardo, oboe
Friday, May 14, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Graduate Trombone Recital
Thomas Francis, bass trombone
Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 2 p.m.

Senior Percussion Recital
Eric Fortson, percussion
Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Senior Euphonium Recital
Leslie Ojeda, euphonium
Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Senior Clarinet Recital
Isaiah Solares, clarinet
Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Junior Tuba Recital
William Torres, tuba
Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Senior Oboe Recital
Brian Begg, clarinet
Friday, May 21, 2021 at 2 p.m.

Senior Trombone Recital
Marcelo Aguinaga, trombone
Friday, May 21, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Senior Trombone Recital
Ihab Hamideh, trombone
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Junior Euphonium Recital
Dakota Otis, euphonium
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 6 p.m.

President's Honor Recital
Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Compline
Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 6 p.m.

Junior Violin Recital
Jace Elliott, violin
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Junior Flute Recital
Paige Scalise, flute
Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 5 p.m.

Senior Tuba Recital
Christopher Vargas, tuba
Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 6:30 p.m.

Junior Voice Recital
Micaela Macaraeg, mezzo-soprano
Friday, May 28, 2021 at 6 p.m.

University Orchestra Concert
Co Boi Nguyen, director
Friday, May 28, 2021 at 8 p.m.

Artist Diploma Violin Recital
Ian Kaminski, violin
Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 4 p.m.

Senior Percussion Recital
Abigail Mellado, percussion
Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 5:30 p.m.

Senior Viola Recital
Isabel Jacobs, viola
Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 7 p.m.

Junior Voice Recital
Dora Ridgeway, voice
Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 5:30 p.m.

Artist Diploma Piano Recital
Karen Bogart, piano
Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 8 p.m.