In education, we work to create opportunities for all. This work asks us to engage our hearts and believe in the capabilities of every person. As an educational leader, my goal is to create the conditions that allow people to dream of a better life.

Be it helping struggling students or making teachers great; ensuring every school is capable of creating transformative learning experiences or ensuring that all citizens have access to a college education so that their dreams might become reality.

Connect with Graduate and Professional Enrollment

School of Education Enrollment

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8755
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Kieshauna Choice

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8811
kieshauna_choice@redlands.edu

Adrianna Rascon

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8809
adrianna_rascon@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8124
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Sandra Smitson

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8755
sandra_smitson@redlands.edu

Kay Thomas

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.6350
kay_thomas@redlands.edu

School of Education Enrollment

Contact