School of Education Enrollment

Dalyn Montgomery

Director of Enrollment for Education
909.748.8758
dalyn_montgomery@redlands.edu

Kieshauna Choice

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8811
kieshauna_choice@redlands.edu

Denise Garcia-Macias

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8192
denise_garcia-macias@redlands.edu

Adrianna Rascon

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.8809
adrianna_rascon@redlands.edu

Lizbeth Serna

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8124
lizbeth_serna@redlands.edu

Sandra Smitson

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8755
sandra_smitson@redlands.edu

Kay Thomas

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909.748.6350
kay_thomas@redlands.edu

School of Education Enrollment

Contact