Meet the Team

Rev. Teresa Chávez-Sauceda, Ph.D.

Director of Advanced Pastoral Studies, Associate Professor of Ministry
415.451.2865
teresa_sauceda@redlands.edu
tsauceda@sfts.edu

Rev. Jana Childers, Ph.D.

Dean, Professor of Homiletics and Speech Communication
415.451.2859
jana_childers@redlands.edu
jchilders@sfts.edu

Wendy Farley, Ph.D.

Director, Program in Christian Spirituality, Rice Family Professor of Spirituality
415.451.2867
wendy_farley@redlands.edu
wfarley@sfts.edu

Rev. Laurie Garrett-Cobbina, Ph.D.

Director, Shaw Chaplaincy Institute; Shaw Family Associate Professor of Pastoral Care and Education
415.451.2889
l_garrett-cobbina@redlands.edu
lgarrettcobbina@sfts.edu

Rev. Gregory Love, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Systematic Theology
415.451.2869
gregory_love@redlands.edu
glove@sfts.edu

Rev. Yolanda Norton

Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible/H. Eugene Farlough Professor of Black Church Studies
415.451.2888
yolanda_norton@redlands.edu
ynorton@redlands.edu

Christopher Ocker, Ph.D.

Professor of Church History
415.451.2876
christopher_ocker@redlands.edu
cocker@sfts.edu

Rev. Eugene Eung-Chun Park, Ph.D.

David and Dana Dornsife Professor of New Testament
415.451.2881
eugene_park@redlands.edu
epark@sfts.edu

San Francisco Theological Seminary

Location

Marin Campus

Contact

415.451.2800
gst@redlands.edu