Meet the Department

Faculty

Christopher Beach

Professor, Theatre
909.748.8723
christopher_beach@redlands.edu

Victoria Lewis

Professor, Theatre
909.748.8726
victoria_lewis@redlands.edu

Trevor Norton

Director of Production, Theatre Arts
909.748.8488
trevor_norton@redlands.edu

Visiting Professors and Specialist Instructors

Sylvia Cervantes Blush

Director, Music Theatre, Latinx Theatre

Forrest Hartl

Instructor, Acting and Improv, Director
forrest_hartl@redlands.edu
forresthartl@gmail.com

Eric Pierpoint '73

Instructor, Acting for the Camera
ericpierpoint@gmail.com

Administration and Staff

Elaine Talamaivao

Department Coordinator
(909) 748-8728
elaine_talamaivao-la@redlands.edu

Deborah Bradford

Costume Shop Coordinator
909.748.8724
deborah_bradford@redlands.edu

Keldon Sorvig

Technical Director, Administrator
909.748.6351
keldon_sorvig@redlands.edu

Annie Gibson

Scene Shop Coordinator
909.748.8725
707.438.5599
annie_gibson@redlands.edu

Theatre Arts

Location

Theatre Arts Building
131

Contact

909.748.8728  Department
909.748.8359  Dean's Office
christopher_beach@redlands.edu
cas_dean@redlands.edu
909.335.4092

Hours

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.