Enrollment Counselors for Bachelor Degree Programs

Sue Chhem

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8256
sue_chhem@redlands.edu

Leeann Gonzales

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8754
888.999.9844
leeann_gonzales@redlands.edu

Robert Acosta

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8186
888.999.9844
robert_acosta@redlands.edu

Thomas Bozman

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8135
888.999.9844
thomas_bozman@redlands.edu

Enrollment Counselors for Graduate Degree Programs

Anita Oshaben

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8291
888.999.9844
anita_oshaben@redlands.edu

Ziki Malata

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8139
888.999.9844
ziki_malata@redlands.edu

Perla Ramos

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8102
888.999.9844
perla_ramos@redlands.edu

Pamela Allen Coleman

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8258
888.999.9844
pamela_allen@redlands.edu

Heather Russell

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.6240
888.999.9844
heather_russell@redlands.edu

Liz Villegas

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8753
liz_villegas@redlands.edu

Enrollment for the Marin Campus

David Altshuler

Director of Enrollment, Marin Campus
415.451.2818
david_altshuler@redlands.edu
daltshuler@sfts.edu

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director of Enrollment, School of Business
415.451.2832
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Enrollment Assistants

Kieshauna Choice

Enrollment Assistant
909.748.8085
888.999.9844
kieshauna_choice@redlands.edu

Camille Houston

Enrollment Assistant
888.999.9844
camille_houston@redlands.edu

Tekia McNeil

Enrollment Assistant
888.999.9844
tekia_mcneil@redlands.edu

School of Business Enrollment

Location

Hornby Hall
Redlands Main Campus

Contact

888.999.9844
enrollmentmgmt@redlands.edu