Meet Our Faculty

At the University of Redlands School of Business, you’ll learn from the best. Representing a wide range of professional and academic disciplines, our faculty members bring global, multidisciplinary, and real-world experience to the classroom and are committed to student success.

Headshot of Professor Bing BaiBing Bai
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8845
Email: bing_bai@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor CarrascosoCarlo Carrascoso
Associate Professor and Director, Banta Center for Ethical and Purposeful Leadership
Phone: 909.748.8887
Email: carlo_carrascoso@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor ChenCharngYi Chen
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8774
Email: charngyi_chen@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor FalatoonzadehHamid Falatoonzadeh
Associate Professor
Phone: 909.748.8766
Email: hamid_falatoon@redlands.edu

Professor Fraiberg HeadshotAllison Fraiberg
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8767
Email: allison_fraiberg@redlands.edu

Professor Franklin Headshot

Christopher Franklin
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: christopher_franklin@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor Gollakota

Kamala Gollakota
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8768
Email: kamala_gollakota@redlands.edu

 

Professor Gopalan HeadshotNeena Gopalan
Associate Professor and Associate Director, Banta Center for Ethical and Purposeful Leadership
Phone: 909.748.8041
Email: neena_gopalan@redlands.edu

Placeholder for Gerald GroshekGerald Groshek
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8770
Email: gerald_groshek@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor MacNeilDenise MacNeil
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8775
Email: denise_macneil@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor MacQueenMichael MacQueen
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8763
Email: michael_macqueen@redlands.edu

Placeholder for Ketan Mhatre headshotKetan Mhatre
Assistant Professor
Email: ketan_mhatre@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor MoeniusJohannes Moenius
Professor, William R. and S. Sue Johnson Endowed Chair of Spatial Economic Analysis and Regional Planning
Phone: 909.748.8779
Email: johannes_moenius@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor PerryMonica Perry
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8780
Email: monica_perry@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor PickJames Pick
Professor and Director, Center for Spatial Business
Phone: 909.748.8781
Email: james_pick@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor RamakrishnaHindupur Ramakrishna
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8782
Email: hindupur_ramakrishna@redlands.edu

Headshot of Assoc. Dean RobertsKeith Roberts
Associate Dean
Phone: 909.748.8751 / 909.748.8749
Email: keith_roberts@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor SarkarAvijit Sarkar
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8783
Email: avijit_sarkar@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor SpeeJim Spee
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8786
Email: james_spee@redlands.edu

Headshot of Riaz TejaniRiaz Tejani
Associate Professor
Phone: 909.748.8534
Email: riaz_tejani@redlands.edu

Headshot of Professor ThosarSatish Thosar
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8787
Email: satish_thosar@redlands.edu

Headshot of Joseph VavrusJoseph Vavrus
Assistant Professor
Phone: 909.748.8772
Email: joseph_vavrus@redlands.edu

Headshot of Christina WalkerChristina Walker
Visiting Professor
Phone: 909.961.8781
Email: christina_walker@redlands.edu

Headshot of Xin ZhaoXin Zhao
Professor
Phone: 909.748.8778
Email: xin_zhao@redlands.edu