Meet Our Team

Leadership

Thomas Horan

H. Jess and Donna Senecal Endowed Dean's Chair
909.748.8041
Thomas_Horan@redlands.edu

Krissyvan Truong

Associate Dean of Administration
909.748.8727
krissyvan_truong@redlands.edu

Nancy Svenson

Associate Dean of School of Business Enrollment
909.748.8739
nancy_svenson@redlands.edu

Support Staff

Julia Easley

Executive Assistant
909-748-8748
julia_easley@redlands.edu

Charlotte Roth

Project Specialist, School of Business
909.748.8749
Fax: 909.335.5233
charlotte_roth@redlands.edu

Nadean Davidson

Project Specialist
909.748.8740
nadean_davidson@redlands.edu

Stacy Grim

Transcript & Re-entry Specialist
909.748.8777
stacy_grim@redlands.edu

Campus Services Team

Wendy Osborn

Director of Campus Services
909.989.7656
wendy_osborn@redlands.edu

Jennifer Guzman

Campus Services Associate
909.748.8060
jennifer_guzman@redlands.edu

Melissa Coffman

Campus Services Associate
818.840.1180
melissa_coffman@redlands.edu

Lili Dimas

Assistant Director of Student Success
909.748.8170
lili_dimas@redlands.edu

Margaret Loya

Campus Services Associate
909.989.7656
margaret_loya@redlands.edu

Natalie Gimondo

Campus Services Associate
714.549.2006
natalie_gimondo@redlands.edu

Charay Myles

Campus Services Associate
818.840.1180
charay_myles@redlands.edu

Student Success

Christine Taitano

Director of Student Success
909.748.8743
christine_taitano@redlands.edu

Nguyen Le

Assistant Director of Student Success
909.748.8117
nguyen_le@redlands.edu

Autumn McKiernan

Assistant Director of Student Success
909.748.8828
autumn_mckiernan@redlands.edu

Khanhvy Philadelphia

Assistant Director of Student Success
909.748.8851
khanhvy_philadelphia@redlands.edu

School of Business

Location

Hornby Hall
Redlands Main Campus

Contact

909.748.8041
888.999.9844
schoolofbusiness@redlands.edu