Meet Our Staff

Jamila Zuwayed, LMFT

Licensed Clinical Therapist
909.748.8108
jamila_zuwayed@redlands.edu

Maria Olson, M.A.

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8108
maria_olson@redlands.edu

Sara Nelson

Clinical Intern
909-748-8108
sara_nelson@redlands.edu

Alice Zhang

Clinical Intern
909-748-8108
alice_zhang@redlands.edu

Lacie Parker, M.A

Clinical Intern
909-748-8108
lacie_parker@redlands.edu

Lexii Meehan, M. A.

Clinical Intern
909-748-8108
lexii_meehan@redlands.edu

Jedd Alejandro, M.A

Clinical Intern
909-748-8108
jedd_alejandro@redlands.edu

Counseling Center (Mental Health)