Meet Our Staff

Jeffrey Talbott

Chief, Public Safety
909.748.8888
jeff_talbott@redlands.edu

Andrew Flores

Assistant Chief, Public Safety
909.748.8888
andrew_flores@redlands.edu

Tony Gorrell

Sergeant, Public Safety
909.748.8056
tony_gorrell@redlands.edu

David Waters

Sergeant, Public Safety
909.748.8888
dave_waters@redlands.edu

Ivan Jackson

Sergeant, Public Safety
909.748.8888
ivan_jackson@redlands.edu

Robby Gonzales

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
robby_gonzales@redlands.edu

Roy Izumi

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
roy_izumi@redlands.edu

Greg Cowen

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
gregory_cowen@redlands.edu

Jorge Valles

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8866
jorge_valles@redlands.edu

Enrico Miglia

Public Safety Officer, PT
909.748.8888
rick_miglia@redlands.edu

William Flowers

Public Safety Officer, PT
909.748.8888
bill_flowers@redlands.edu

Martin Martinez

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
marty_martinez@redlands.edu

Humphrey Franciscus

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
humphrey_franciscus@redlands.edu

Galen D. Burson

Public Safety Officer, PT
909.748.8888
galen_burson@redlands.edu

Matthew Sidney Fischer

Public Safety Officer
909.748.8888
matthew_fischer@redlands.edu

Raul Duran

Public Safety Officer, PT
909.748.8888
raul_duran@redlands.edu

Erika Edwards

Public Safety Specialist
909.748.8055
erika_edwards@redlands.edu

Matthew Wilmoth

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
matthew_wilmoth@redlands.edu

Patricia Tafoya-Bryson

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
patricia_tafoya-brys@redlands.edu

Rebekka Ivancic

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
rebekka_ivancic@redlands.edu

Sue Hood

Dispatcher, Public Safety PT
909.748.8888
sue_hood@redlands.edu

Regina Camarena

Dispatcher, Public Safety PT
909.748.8888
regina_camarena@redlands.edu

Francis Good

Shuttle Driver, Public Safety
909.748.8888
francis_good@redlands.edu

Debra Fleshman

Shuttle Driver, Public Safety
909.748.8888
debra_fleshman@redlands.edu

Sandra Hamilton

Shuttle Driver, Public Safety
909.748.8888
Sandra_hamilton@redlands.edu

Gary Carpenter

Shuttle Driver, Public Safety PT
909.748.8888
gary_carpenter@redlands.edu

Dan Norcross

Locksmith, Public Safety
909.748.8888
dan_norcross@redlands.edu

Public Safety

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8888
909.335.4030 Tipline
public_safety@redlands.edu