Meet Our Staff

Jeffrey Talbott

Chief, Public Safety
909.748.8888
jeff_talbott@redlands.edu

Andrew Flores

Assistant Chief, Public Safety
909.748.8888
andrew_flores@redlands.edu

Tony Gorrell

Sergeant, Public Safety
909.748.8056
tony_gorrell@redlands.edu

Humphrey Franciscus

Sergeant, Public Safety
909.748.8888
humphrey_franciscus@redlands.edu

Greg Cowen

Sergeant, Public Safety
909.748.8888
gregory_cowen@redlands.edu

Matthew Sidney Fischer

Officer, Public Safety
909.748.8888
matthew_fischer@redlands.edu

Raul Duran

Officer, Public Safety
909.748.8888
raul_duran@redlands.edu

Clarence (CJ) Johnson

Officer, Public Safety
909.748.8888
clarence_johnson@redlands.edu

George LaFear

Officer, Public Safety
909.748.8888
george_lafear@redlands.edu

Thomas Ramos

Officer, Public Safety
909.748.8888
thomas_ramos@redlands.edu

Patricia Tafoya-Bryson

Officer, Public Safety
909.748.8888
patricia_tafoya-brys@redlands.edu

Erika Edwards

Public Safety Specialist
909.748.8055
erika_edwards@redlands.edu

Matthew Wilmoth

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
matthew_wilmoth@redlands.edu

Rebekka Ivancic

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
rebekka_ivancic@redlands.edu

Regina Camarena

Dispatcher, Public Safety
909.748.8888
regina_camarena@redlands.edu

Valeree Metroka

Dispatcher, Public Safety PT
909.748.8888
valeree_metroka@redlands.edu

Gary Carpenter

Shuttle Driver, Public Safety PT
909.748.8888
gary_carpenter@redlands.edu

Guillermo Baron-Zavalla

Locksmith, Public Safety
909.748.8888
Guillermo_Baron-Zavalla@redlands.edu

Public Safety

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8888
909.335.4030 Tipline
public_safety@redlands.edu