Meet Our Staff

Jeffrey Talbott

Chief and Associate Vice President for Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
909.748.8888
Jeff_Talbott@redlands.edu

Andrew Flores

Assistant Chief
909.748.8888
Andrew_Flores@redlands.edu

Tony Gorrell

Captain
909.748.8888
Tony_Gorrell@redlands.edu

Greg Cowen

Sergeant
909.748.8888
Gregory_Cowen@redlands.edu

Erika Edwards

Sergeant
909.748.8888
Erika_Edwards@redlands.edu

Raul Duran

Officer
909.748.8888
Raul_Duran@redlands.edu

Juan Garcia

Officer
909.748.8888
Juan_Garcia2@redlands.edu

Joe Flores

Officer
909.748.8888
Joe_Flores@redlands.edu

Thomas Ramos

Officer
909.748.8888
Thomas_Ramos@redlands.edu

Matthew Fischer

Officer PT
909.748.8888
Matthew_Fischer@redlands.edu

Ivan Jackson

Officer PT
909.748.8888
Ivan_Jackson@redlands.edu

Fritz Good

Officer PT
909.748.8888
Fritz_Good@redlands.edu

Cecil Doss

Officer PT
909.748.8888
Cecil_Doss@redlands.edu

Rebekka Ivancic

Specialist
909.748.8888
Rebekka_Ivancic@redlands.edu

Matthew Wilmoth

Dispatcher
909.748.8888
Matthew_Wilmoth@redlands.edu

Regina Camarena

Dispatcher
909.748.8888
Regina_Camarena@redlands.edu

Colleen Bryant

Dispatcher
909-748-8888
Colleen_Bryant@redlands.edu

Valeree Metroka

Dispatcher PT
909.748.8888
Valeree_Metroka@redlands.edu

Tania Hershey

Dispatcher PT
909.748.8888
Tania_Hershey@redlands.edu

Connie Hamilton

Dispatcher PT
909.748.8888
Connie_Hamilton@redlands.edu

Gary Carpenter

Shuttle Driver PT
909.748.8888
Gary_Carpenter@redlands.edu

Guillermo Zavala

Locksmith
909.748.8888
Guillermo_Zavala@redlands.edu

Public Safety

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8888
909.335.4030 Tipline
public_safety@redlands.edu