Meet Our Staff

Jeffrey Talbott

Chief and Associate Vice President for Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
909.748.8888
jeff_talbott@redlands.edu

Andrew Flores

Assistant Chief
909.748.8888
andrew_flores@redlands.edu

Tony Gorrell

Captain
909.748.8888
tony_gorrell@redlands.edu

Raul Duran

Officer
909.748.8888
raul_duran@redlands.edu

George LaFear

Officer
909.748.8888
george_lafear@redlands.edu

Matthew Wilmoth

Dispatcher
909.748.8888
matthew_wilmoth@redlands.edu

Rebekka Ivancic

Specialist
909.748.8888
rebekka_ivancic@redlands.edu

Regina Camarena

Dispatcher
909.748.8888
regina_camarena@redlands.edu

Valeree Metroka

Dispatcher PT
909.748.8888
valeree_metroka@redlands.edu

Gary Carpenter

Shuttle Driver PT
909.748.8888
gary_carpenter@redlands.edu

Public Safety

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8888
909.335.4030 Tipline
public_safety@redlands.edu