Meet Our Team | Redlands Campus

Liz Villegas

Campus Director
909.748.8753
liz_villegas@redlands.edu

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8754
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Tasia Eraseren

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.6350
tasia_eraseren@redlands.edu

Brittany Perisits

Assistant  Director for Enrollment
909.748.8809
brittany_perisits@redlands.edu

Chardae Walker

Assistant Director of Enrollment
909-748-8811
chardae_walker@redlands.edu

Kieshauna Choice

Office Coordinator
909.748.8085

Sandra Smitson

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8755
sandra_smitson@redlands.edu

Redlands Campus

Contact

909.748.8060

Address

Willis Center
1200 East Colton Ave
PO Box 3080
Redlands, CA 92373