Meet Our Team | Marin Campus

Kristin Dableo-Martel

Associate Director of Enrollment, Graduate School of Theology
415.451.2825
kristin_dableomartel@redlands.edu
kdmartel@sfts.edu

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director of Enrollment, School of Business and School of Education
415-451-2832
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

David Altshuler

Director of Enrollment, Marin Campus
415.451.2818
david_altshuler@redlands.edu
daltshuler@sfts.edu

Dean Hansen

Director of Maintenance and Facilities, Marin Campus
415.451.2806
dean_hansen@redlands.edu
maintenance@sfts.edu

Marin Campus

Contact

415.451.2800

Address

105 Seminary Road 
San Anselmo, CA 94960

View on map