Meet Our Staff

Mickey Betancourt

Human Resources Manager
909.748.8278
miguel_betancourt@redlands.edu

Brittney Bray

HR Analyst, Benefits
909.748.8027
brittney_bray@redlands.edu

Jason Gallo

Associate Director, Human Resources
909.748.8274
jason_gallo@redlands.edu

Jeremy Hammond

Director, Human Resources
909.748.8040
Jeremy_hammond@redlands.edu

Humphrey Ogot

HR Manager, Administrative Analysis
909.748.8277
humphrey_ogot@redlands.edu

Cindy Tengler '18, '19

Human Resources Manager
909.748.8272
cindy_tengler@redlands.edu

Jesse Zamora

HR Analyst
909.748.8892
jesse_zamora@redlands.edu

Human Resources

Location

Armacost Library

Contact

909.748.8040
apply@redlands.edu