Meet Our Team

Roger Cellini

Director, Facilities Management
909.748.8020
roger_cellini@redlands.edu

Melinda Jo Sanchez

Associate Director, Operations
909.748.8020
melinda_sanchez@redlands.edu

Richard Quinbar

Associate Director of Central Utilities
909.748.8020
rick_quinbar@redlands.edu

Jason Doyle

Associate Director Project and Real Estate Management
909.748.8020
jason_doyle@redlands.edu

Dan Westrick

Building Maintenance Manager
909.748.8255
dan_westrick@redlands.edu

Teresa Webster

Environmental Health & Safety Manager
909.748.8020
teresa_webster@redlands.edu

Marianna Beery

Administrative Assistant II
909.748.8020
marianna_beery@redlands.edu

Miguel Delgado

Custodial Manager
909.748.8020
miguel_delgado@redlands.edu

Justin Peloquin

Director of Grounds and Waste Management
909.748.8020
justin_peloquin@redlands.edu

Facilities Management

Location

On the southwest corner of Brockton and Grove

Contact

909.748.8020
facilities@redlands.edu

Address

955 North Grove Street
Redlands, CA 92374

Hours

Office: Monday through Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 pm
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Warehouse: Monday through Friday
7:00 – 11:45 am
1:00 – 3:45 pm