Meet Our Team

Management and Administration

Roger Cellini

Sr. Associate Vice President of Facilities Management and Real Estate
(909) 748-8020
roger_cellini@redlands.edu

Melinda Jo Sanchez

Associate Director, Operations
(909) 748-8020
melinda_sanchez@redlands.edu

Rick Quinbar

Associate Director of Central Utilities
(909) 748-8020
rick_quinbar@redlands.edu

Jason Doyle

Associate Director Project and Real Estate Management
(909) 748-8020
jason_doyle@redlands.edu

Teresa Webster

Environmental Health & Safety Manager
(909) 748-8020
teresa_webster@redlands.edu

Marianna Beery

Administrative Assistant
(909) 748-8020
marianna_beery@redlands.edu

Miguel Delgado

Custodial Manager
(909) 748-8020
miguel_delgado@redlands.edu

Justin Peloquin

Director of Grounds and Waste Management
(909) 748-8020
justin_peloquin@redlands.edu

Michael Adami

Sr. Technology Specialist
(909) 748-8020
michael_adami@redlands.edu

Kathy Hubbard

Resident Property Manager
(909) 748-8020
Kathy_Hubbard@redlands.edu

Custodial Services

Ana Espina

Custodian

Ana Hernandez

Custodian

Lupe Rodriguez

Custodian

Rosario Lopez

Custodian

Teresa Ramirez

Custodian

Victoria Renteria

Custodian

Grounds Crew

Andrew Ramirez

Equipment Operator

Daniel Reynosa

Resource & Logistics Lead

Eric Salgado

Lead Grounds Worker and Manager of Miraflores

Eugene Jackson

Lead Grounds Worker

Gumaro Zambrano

Grounds Worker II

John Welter

Irrigation Technician

Jose Estrada

Irrigation Technician

Jose Salazar

Grounds Worker

Juan Rodriguez-Zambrano

Grounds Worker II

Salvador Tapia

Equipment Operator

Tim Dawson

Resource & Logistics Technician I

Pascual Marin

Grounds Worker

Building Maintenance

Besnik Sakiri

Building Maintenance Technician II

Gregory Elsass

Building Maintenance II

Javier Garcia

Painter

Orlando Diaz

Building Maintenance Technician I

Casey McClintock

Building Maintenance Technician I

Facilities Management, Marin Campus

Dean Hansen

Associate Director of Facilities Management, Marin Campus
415.451.2806
dean_hansen@redlands.edu
maintenance@sfts.edu

Norma Ochoa

Lead Custodian, Marin Campus
(415) 451-2806

Armando Aguilar

Building Maintenance Technician, Marin Campus
(415) 451-2806

Utility Maintenance

Art Valenzuela

HVAC Mechanic

Chris Van Hoozen

Lead Energy Center Operator

Rico Chica

Energy Center Operator

Timothy Webb

Electrician II

Facilities Management

Location

On the southwest corner of Brockton and Grove

Contact

909.748.8020
facilities@redlands.edu

Address

955 North Grove Street
Redlands, CA 92374

Hours

Office: Monday through Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 pm
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Warehouse: Monday through Friday
7:00 – 11:45 am
1:00 – 3:45 pm