Meet the Enrollment Team

Interested in enrolling as an undergraduate, graduate, or non-traditional student? Have questions about our programs? Our enrollment team is ready to talk to you.

Associate Dean of Enrollment

Headshot of Associate Dean Svenson

Nancy Svenson
Associate Dean of Enrollment
Phone: 909.748.8739
Email: nancy_svenson@redlands.edu

Enrollment Counselors for Undergraduate Degree Programs

Headshot of Associate Thomas Bozman

Thomas Bozman
Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
Phone: 909.748.8135 / 888.999.9844
Email: thomas_bozman@redlands.edu

Headshot of Perla Ramos

Perla Ramos
Assistant Director of Enrollment
Phone: 909.748.8102 / 888.999.9844
Email: perla_ramos@redlands.edu

Enrollment Counselors for Graduate Degree Programs

Headshot of Pamela Allen Coleman

Pamela Allen Coleman
Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
Phone: 909.748.8258 / 888.999.9844
Email: pamela_allen@redlands.edu

Headshot of Liz Villegas

Liz Villegas
Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
Phone: 909.748.8753 / 888.999.9844
Email: liz_villegas@redlands.edu

Headshot of Angie Bynon

Angie Bynon
Assistant Director of Enrollment
Phone: 415.451.2832
Email: angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Headshot of Leeann Gonzalez

Leeann Gonzales
Assistant Director of Enrollment
Phone: 909.748.8754 / 888.999.9844
Email: leeann_gonzales@redlands.edu

Headshot of Anita Oshaben

Anita Oshaben
Assistant Director of Enrollment
Phone: 909.748.8291 / 888.999.9844
Email: anita_oshaben@redlands.edu

Enrollment Assistants

Headshot of Camille Houston

Camille Houston
Enrollment Assistant
Phone: 909.989.5845 / 888.999.9844
Email: camille_houston@redlands.edu