Enrollment Counselors for Bachelor Degree Programs

Sue Chhem

Assistant Director for Enrollment
818.840.1180
sue_chhem@redlands.edu

Leeann Gonzales

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8754
leeann_gonzales@redlands.edu

Robert Acosta

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
714.549.2006
robert_acosta@redlands.edu

Tom Bozman

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
619.284.9292
thomas_bozman@redlands.edu

Enrollment Counselors for Graduate Degree Programs

Anita Oshaben

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.989.7656
anita_oshaben@redlands.edu

Ziki Malata

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
951.296.2067
ziki_malata@redlands.edu

Perla Ramos

Assistant Director for Enrollment
909.748.8102
perla_ramos@redlands.edu

Pam Allen

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
818.840.1180
pamela_allen@redlands.edu

Heather Russell

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909-748-6240
heather_russell@redlands.edu

Liz Villegas

Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment
909.748.8753
liz_villegas@redlands.edu

Enrollment for the Marin Campus

David Altshuler

Director of Enrollment, Marin Campus
415.451.2818
david_altshuler@redlands.edu
daltshuler@sfts.edu

Angie Bynon

Assistant Director for Enrollment, School of Business and School of Education
415-451-2832
angie_bynon@redlands.edu

Enrollment Assistants

Kieshauna Choice

Enrollment Assistant
909.748.8085
kieshauna_choice@redlands.edu

Camille Houston

Enrollment Assistant
951.782.7995
camille_houston@redlands.edu

Tekia McNeil

Enrollment Assistant
909.989.7656
tekia_mcneil@redlands.edu

School of Business Enrollment

Location

Hornby Hall
Redlands Main Campus

Contact

888.999.9844
enrollmentmgmt@redlands.edu