Meet Our Team

Emily Baker

Director, SFS
909.748.8047
emily_baker@redlands.edu

Lauren Chamberlin

Associate Director of Compliance, SFS
909.748.6292
lauren_chamberlin@redlands.edu

Tannor Breitigam

Operations Support Director, SFS
909.748.8188
tannor_breitigam@redlands.edu

Liliya Yefimov

Assistant Director, SFS
909.748.8267
liliya_yefimov@redlands.edu

Renee Castruita

Accounts Receivables Specialist
909.748.8183
renee_castruita@redlands.edu

Sasha Crawford

Billing Specialist
909.748.8177
sasha_crawford@redlands.edu

Mannie Lomeli

Systems Specialist
909.748.8632
mannie_lomeli@redlands.edu

Katherine Miller

Administrative Assistant, SFS
909.748.8264
katherine_miller@redlands.edu

Cheryl Matta

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8265
cheryl_matta@redlands.edu

Diana Resendez

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8261
diana_resendez@redlands.edu

Ryan Roman

Processing Specialist, SFS
909.748.8263
ryan_roman@redlands.edu

Kristelle Valenzuela

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8184
kristelle_valenzuela@redlands.edu

Student Financial Services

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8047
sfs@redlands.edu