Contact SFS

Meet Our Team

Emily Baker

Senior Director of Student Financial and Military Services
909.748.8047
emily_baker@redlands.edu

Lauren Chamberlin

Senior Associate Director
909.748.6292
lauren_chamberlin@redlands.edu

Chelsea Dempsey

Assistant Director, SFS
909.748.8267
chelsea_dempsey@redlands.edu

Angela Espinoza

Assistant Director, SFS
909.748.8303
angela_espinoza@redlands.edu

Alisha Aguilar

Operations Support Director, SFS
909.748.8188
alisha_aguilar@redlands.edu

Katherine Miller

Administrative Assistant, SFS
909.748.8264
katherine_miller@redlands.edu

Sam Machuca

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8177
samantha_machuca@redlands.edu

Cheryl Matta

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8265
cheryl_matta@redlands.edu

Logan Moses

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8184
logan_moses@redlands.edu

Diana Resendez

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8261
diana_resendez@redlands.edu

Filiberto Romero

Student Financial Services Coordinator
909.748.8183
filiberto_romero@redlands.edu

Student Financial Services

Location

Willis Center

Contact

909.748.8047
sfs@redlands.edu

Resources

Contact SFS